How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
925 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie 19 Nov 2018
Arpad was great! It was our second VW leased with his help. Management and finance were also helpful. Very efficient and fast service. The dealership was organized and staff was educated on the different models. Really helped make our decision process easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
stillnapqueen 06 Nov 2018
I can't say enough what great service I got from Armando at Jennings. He had the car I wanted to see ready and waiting, was extremely kind and knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make things easy for me. Thank you, Armando and the rest of the team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred and Ewa 31 Oct 2018
David was friendly and helpful, and listened more than talking. He really wanted us to get the car we were looking for, and we got it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve2440 08 Oct 2018
This is a very professional and fair dealership. We have purchased or leased 3 cars from Armando now. Very pleased and he takes care of loyal customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 67 04 Oct 2018
We had a very good experience. David was very informative. He was easy to talk with and eager to please. Didn’t speak much with Amir.
5 rate
DealerRater
ML20704 29 Sep 2018
David Turner and staff made what is usually an unpleasant experience a pleasant one! No back and forth games or pressure at anytime throughout my experience! I recommend David and staff to all so come out and purchase a new/ used Volkswagen from this exceptional dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnaT 26 Sep 2018
This group of service persons is very patient and flexible. They keep in touch for standard services and are always available to answer any questions or look at my vehicle at any time. Highly recommend them if you are looking to maintain your car or get some work done on it.
5 rate
DealerRater
ptaylor 24 Sep 2018
Max was a great no hassle sales person. He and the GM Ken were able to put together a fair quote on our next lease with the upgrades we were looking for. This is our 2nd lease from Jennings VW and have been very impressed with the experiences so far, and have felt good leaving both times.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ccc521 22 Sep 2018
Initial contact with Alex from web sales. Great follow through. Financing was a snap. We know Jennings service is excellent from our prior Jetta. Excellent experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marand 13 Sep 2018
My wife and I have gone to several lots to find our Atlas R-line. I’ve always had a bit of anxiety whenever I buy a new car but did not feel that at all with Jennings VW dealership. Max made this buying experience fun and pleasant and not at all intimidating. He truly knows his craft and has a ver...y pleasant demeanor. He had the answer to all our questions, built our confidence with the VW brand and made us feel like we’ve known him for years. This made buying our first VW very memorable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call with any questions!