How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
898 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rizwan 19 May 2018
Jennings has a very welcoming and high-class used-car sales center. Transparency is important in purchase of a used car. Details of vehicle provided to us online, over the phone, and finally at the sales center were consistent. Arpad was very helpful, easy-going and provided full details of vehicle ...condition and services done. The price of the vehicle was lower than competition, and processing fee was remarkably low. Totally worth for us to drive from out-of-state to purchase this beautiful Toyota Sienna XLE at Jennings. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
videoman 21 Apr 2018
I contacted several dealers and found out this dealer and specially Craig was very pleasant, friendly and cordial. He went through all details with patience and calmly manner. I suggest to see this guy first. Also, the finance person was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul111 20 Apr 2018
Very knowledgable, low pressure, and accommodating. Made me feel like I was in control of the transaction. Great knowledge of the vehicles and options available. Made sure I found a vehicle I wanted, not one the sales person wanted to sell.
4 rate
DealerRater
Anders 16 Apr 2018
I came in to Jennings to get straight answers on the features of the cars I was interested in. I got wonderful attentive service from Max Sandberg - he had complete answers to all of the technical questions I had about all of the newest available driver assist sensor systems, and the pros and cons o...f the dual clutch transmission, as opposed to the manual transmission I thought I would buy. I was able to make a very confident choice based on what I learned from Max - we got a 2018 GTI Autobahn. I would recommend Jennings and Max Sandberg to everybody. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
redcoat1 30 Mar 2018
The whole buying process was very smooth. It was easy to test drive the vehicles and get information. The price of the car was very fair, and the whole process was low-pressure. It was a very enjoyable experience buying from Jennings and would be happy to return for future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
valia 24 Mar 2018
This is my third car from Jennings VW. The selection is great but I really return for the customer service I receive each time. Arpad and Mike are very knowledgeable and their recommendations are always spot on. Thank you guys I am really enjoying my new Passat.
5 rate
DealerRater
DStephens 06 Mar 2018
We worked with Arpad this past Saturday when leasing a new Tiguan for my husband. This is the first time we had ever leased a car and Arpad was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing us how it all would work. We SO appreciated his patience with us as we negotiated a deal and ultimately made our... decision to lease. The whole day went smooth and we look forward to using our new VW. Thank you Arpad! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buglady1949 03 Mar 2018
I walked into the dealership for the first time the experiience was very good. Arek was a gentleman answered all my questions with no pressure. I new I wanted to buy the car and I like Jenning's. Five days later I was in my new vehicle and very happy. I would without a doubt recommend Arek A...nesKo and Jenning's to purchase a vehicle. Exceptional!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Dew 03 Mar 2018
Purchased a 2018 VW Atlas. Arek and the rest of the Jennings staff went above and beyond to ensure I had a pleasant customer experience. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Jennings (and Arek) in the past 8 years, and there are never any surprises.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve C 02 Mar 2018
I had checked with other vw dealers around my area, and I found Jennings to be very transparent and truthful. The people that I made contact with in the dealership were as nice and knowledgeable as could be. I feel I found a trusted place for any Volkswagen business in the future whether it be sal...es or service or financing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964