How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
916 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marand 13 Sep 2018
My wife and I have gone to several lots to find our Atlas R-line. I’ve always had a bit of anxiety whenever I buy a new car but did not feel that at all with Jennings VW dealership. Max made this buying experience fun and pleasant and not at all intimidating. He truly knows his craft and has a ver...y pleasant demeanor. He had the answer to all our questions, built our confidence with the VW brand and made us feel like we’ve known him for years. This made buying our first VW very memorable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pablo1 29 Aug 2018
It was a pleasure buying a car at Jennings Volkswagen. Max was very useful. There was no pressure and they were very straightforward with the price.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWfan 28 Aug 2018
Our family has now bought our second new car from this dealership and the experience was just as hassle free and enjoyable as the first time. David was especially kind and patient with us as we decided on models and very knowledgeable, answering all of our questions at our first visit. When we were... ready to buy, Armando’s friendly,laid back style made us feel at ease as he handled all of the final purchase details. Moe, the financial manager, was lightning fast with final paperwork and very accommodating. All in all a great dealership and smooth car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AirMale 23 Aug 2018
Cynthia Jones, Mike Fezatte, and Dexter Gordon all promptly responded to my internet inquiry and saw that I got the information I was seeking. Dexter greeted us upon arrival at Jennings, guided us through the purchase process without a hassle, provided clear answers to all our questions, and expertl...y introduced me to the features of my new GTI. Dealing with Jennings and with Dexter was an excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarGuy454 17 Aug 2018
When we first came to Jennings we were greeted by Dexter who immediately introduced himself and asked about our reason for visiting an expectations. We discussed models/features and eventually took a test drive. Dexter proved to be very knowledgeable responding to all my questions and more important...ly demonstrating each feature. Although we decided on a car that was different than the model we test drove I am confident Dexter’s personality, knowledge were critical in our decision to purchase the car we selected. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boss 17 Aug 2018
Honest service.they show effort to meet my need. The service be addressed in honor way ,make me feel that service after sale will be in same scale as well so I left the dealer that has been used for 10 years
5 rate
DealerRater
ps5927 13 Aug 2018
I wished the process of purchasing a car was quicker, I spent over 4 hours to buy the car, almost 2 hours before purchase price was agreed on, perhaps, because I mentioned trucar, and knew the price I was given online. Otherwise an enjoyable experience. Would purchase from Jennings again.
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnJ 27 Jul 2018
They had the right car. I felt good about the price. Max the sale person was knowledgeable and made the experience smooth. The finance person was no pushy trying to sell warranties and had me out quickly. 5th car I have bought from Jennings. When I ready to trade in this one I would buy there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia 24 Jul 2018
I was very impressed with everyone I dealt with at Jennings Volkswagen. Arek Aneszko, my sales person, could not have been more knowlegeble or made me feel more important in the process. He was terrific. I have been in sales my entire life and Arek is as good as they get! The business manager, M...oe Atef was the icing on the cake. Just a pleasure to deal with. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the finance. Like Arek, a genuinely nice person. Great dealership, nice assortment of cars. Volkswagen corporate would be proud!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy D. 22 Jul 2018
This is the third card we've purchased from Jennings. Our last two were a used VW Passat and most recently, a brand new VW Atlas. We can't say enough about Arpad and Moe. Arpad is an experienced product specialist and Moe is a financial wizard business manager They are the most knowledg...eable, honest and friendly dealership employees we've ever dealt with throughout the years. Their experience and dedication exceptional. No pressure, you never feel rushed and they're able to answer all of your questions. They aim to please and you feel that they are dedicated to making sure you drive away with a vehicle you want at a price you are comfortable with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call with any questions!