How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
905 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa G 30 Jun 2018
This dealership deserves all the 5 star ratings they have already received. The staff (David Jennings - sales and Moe Atef - business office) are super professional, but at the same time down to earth, honest and a please to so business with. Thanks guys! I love my VW Tiguan!
5 rate
DealerRater
jonathanasencios 27 Jun 2018
Jennings VW was great to work with. They were very responsive over e-mail and answered all of my questions in great detail. They were understanding of the situation and made the whole process as smooth and fast as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sweepete 26 Jun 2018
We have purchased 2 cars from Jennings VW. In the last year. Our experience with Jennings team has been excellent. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They made buying a car very easy and stress free. it was a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
VDub Guy 20 Jun 2018
I visited Jennings VW service department for an oil change on my 2015 Tiguan and left with a 2018 Tiguan. This is my 5th vehicle from Jennings and I couldn’t be happier. I worked with David, Ken, and Moe and they couldn’t have been more personable or professional. Those two qualities are often ...hard to find in one person let alone three. They are truly an asset to Mr. Jennings and the dealership. Thank you again for everything guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nahvelle11 18 Jun 2018
Jennings Volkswagen has helped me out alot. Dexter explained everything to me about the car, he also showed me the best options for my wallet. I love my new Jetta S.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiguan 15 Jun 2018
Had a wonderful experience at Jennings Volkswagon with Arek and Moe! They made the car-buying experience seamless and I would recommend them and Jennings to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiguan Customer 07 Jun 2018
Jennings VW is truly an exceptional car dealership! They are honest, hard-working, helpful, customer oriented and a pleasure to work with from the immaculate showroom to test drives to signing to driving...they make it easy to sign and drive! General Manager Ken Lyon leads a fantastic team of salesm...an and office personnel that make car buying easy and enjoyable. They all are willing to go the extra mile and truly put the customer first. I can't imagine a better place to buy or lease a car! Thank you Jennings VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rizwan 19 May 2018
Jennings has a very welcoming and high-class used-car sales center. Transparency is important in purchase of a used car. Details of vehicle provided to us online, over the phone, and finally at the sales center were consistent. Arpad was very helpful, easy-going and provided full details of vehicle ...condition and services done. The price of the vehicle was lower than competition, and processing fee was remarkably low. Totally worth for us to drive from out-of-state to purchase this beautiful Toyota Sienna XLE at Jennings. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
videoman 21 Apr 2018
I contacted several dealers and found out this dealer and specially Craig was very pleasant, friendly and cordial. He went through all details with patience and calmly manner. I suggest to see this guy first. Also, the finance person was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul111 20 Apr 2018
Very knowledgable, low pressure, and accommodating. Made me feel like I was in control of the transaction. Great knowledge of the vehicles and options available. Made sure I found a vehicle I wanted, not one the sales person wanted to sell.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call with any questions!