Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Terrific experience all around. Clean store, front and back. Excellent communication from Mario from beginning to end. Ziggy (GM) and Erik (Finance) were also terrific. My experience was that I was dealing with professionals who cared about their work and their customers. Would have no problem doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nick made buying a new car as painless as possible. Super nice and informative, was able to find the perfect car for us in a Tiguan. Scott S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mario was great to work with in my purchase of a new Taos, He was knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions and provide guidance on the different models and options I never felt pressured but instead felt that I was a valued customer. I have bought many cars in my life and I can say that this experience was one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience of buying a car at Jennings VW. The process was quick and smooth. Nick was great to work with, and so was the GM. I just purchased a used 2019 VW Beetle Convertible - with the certified pre-owned label, and couldn't be happier with everything. I last bought a VW Passat at this dealership about 15 years ago, and so happy to see that this dealership is just as awesome now as it was back then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Mario was ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGG!!!! Such a genuine salesman he made my car buying experience smooth, enjoyable and easy! He went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle! 10/10 WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This was probably the single smoothest process of going to a dealership and getting a car that I have ever had. Mario was not only completely professional he was extremely hospitable and even went above and beyond to delver my Tiguan to me at work when the service dept was closed on the weekend to take off the manufacture lock. I never felt like i was being haggled and more importantly he listened to what my needs and wants were for my own car. I more than recommend Mario and the whole team at Jennings for any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 TIguan. Nick was great in tracking down my vehicle during this Pandemic. The sales process, trade in process, and financing went very smoothly. Christopher W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I continue to be impressed with Jennings genuine customer-focus. Nick + teams' knowledge, communication and engagement in consulting our recent trade in amplified that appreciation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Atlas from Mario Cardenas at Jennings Volkswagen. We've been long-time customers of Jennings and this experience proved what a fantastic family-owned dealership they are. Mario and the team at Jennings Volkswagen made our experience seamless and stress-free. They were knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and excellent at meeting our timeline. We really enjoyed working with Mario and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just leased my second vehicle from Jennings, and received excellent service (again!) from Glerry Salvador. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was able to work with Mario Cardenas and he was great! I traveled from central Wisconsin looking for the right vehicle, with the right features, for the right price. Mario hooked me up and made it a very easy process. The vehicle was ready and waiting for me to test drive. I was able to make my decision and head home with my new car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mario Cardenas is WONDERFUL!! He is knowledgeable and very helpful. I have already and will continue to recommend him to everyone who wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

He is super nice and knowledgeable. Just purchase a new Atlas Sport and he spent over an hour going through car features, options and setting car up with me! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Do yourself a favor and make this your first (and only!) stop in your VW buying search. Mario, Ziggy and Erik were all amazing to work with. Mario asked us questions to help define our search and provided insight and tips throughout to allow for the optimal fit. Ziggy was more than willing to run numbers for us on multiple cars and different scenarios to ensure our happiness and comfort and in the end provided us with a deal that we couldn’t walk away from. Finally Erik helped make the signing process quick yet informative and beneficial. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mario sold us a 2019 used Tiguan over the weekend. We were very pleased with his professionalism and transparency. He really has a passion for VWs. Thanks Mario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We had a great experience with everyone here, particularly our salesperson Kody Langeland. He was very patient and responsive to our questions and concerns and offered great options that led us to eventually make our final purchasing decision. We are very happy with our new car and would gladly recommend Kody and Jennings VW to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My salesman Glerry Salvadoris to be commended for his patience attention to details and understanding my important concerns He deserves a 10 Star Salute for his professional to me an 80 year old senior blue collar retiree

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Can't say enough good things about the buying process I experienced here. Arek nailed the initial offer right on the head. It was hassle free and no nonsense from start to finish. I've been burned at other dealerships but I truly believe they know how to read their customers and they understand how to get the deal done. Glerry was also very accommodating and knowledgeable. They make a great team and their goal, in my eyes, is to do their job right the first time. Thanks much boys. I will for sure send anybody looking to purchase a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mario worked extremely hard to find me a manual Jetta GLI in the color I wanted. He returned my messages very quickly and made sure I was kept up to date on the car's arrival from the factory. Mario was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and Jennings to anyone in the market for a new VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Truly nice guys to do business with! I came here in hopes of finding a car. Kyle helped me through the process of shopping. There was no obligation and he was very helpful yet relaxed throughout the entire process which was very quick. David, the sales manager gave me a fair price on the vehicle and the rest is history. If only buying everything was this easy. Kudos to these guys for providing such a wonderful sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Really great service and experience. It was great to have Mario's guidance as I felt he was honest when answering my questions and allowed me patience in making my final decision. I love my new car and I can tell how experienced all staff members are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Amazing Job. We just moved, and were in a situation. We couldnt come in till monday and deal ended monday. Glrerry helped smooth the process by staying in contact with us on email or over the phone. He also matched a deal that we were getting from anotjer brand. He held our hands through the process. Very ethical, genuine, professional. I highly recommend him and his team. We were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

It was a pleasure buying our Tiguan at Jennings. Mario and Arek respected our somewhat slow process of choosing vehicle color and options, and did not pressure us to make a hasty decision. We are very happy with our new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Glerry was extremely helpful and great to work with. I felt like a valued customer and like they wanted my business. Pricing was fair and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend Glerry and Jennings Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Marie, David, Moe and Jennings in general were absolutely awesome when it came to purchasing our new Tiguan. We had a few mishaps along the way, but they went above and beyond to make it right. Their pricing is great right off the bat, and the no-pressure sales experience was a first! We'll definitely be returning for another new VW soon!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Very approachable, friendly staff. I pretty much was sold already - just wish VW made better colors for the Golf. Good price, not a lot of pressure to upsell. I was surprised Craig took the time to walk me through all the tech stuff (new to me!) and even hooked up my phone to the bluetooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I found the dealership to be friendly, willing to work with the customer and meet expectations. Sales manager David had great situational awareness and was really helpful with getting my registration and tag situation smoothed out so I could get FL plates. Dealership gave me a great first impression with Marie starting off the transaction, the driver from the airport being super friendly and Moe wrapping up a very enjoyable, transparent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Mario was great to deal with, professional, friendly. Helped me get a good deal on a great car. Love me 2020 Tiguan R-Line. Process was smooth and easy with Mike as well on the financial side. These guys aren’t in it to just make a buck off you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Working with Mario Cardenas was a pleasure. He was professional, polite and very helpful. The buying process was smooth and easy thanks to Mario. I will highly recommend Mario to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Thank you to Luis Mercado and Arik Aneszko for a fair and transparent deal on my new Jetta SE. Everything went smoothly and as promised. This is my second Jetta purchased at Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I've never experienced a dealership that is more honest and fair--both the sales and service teams--than Jennings VW. Since this is mostly related to a recent new car purchase, I won't dive into my great experiences with the service team, but know that you never need to worry about them pressuring you to get things replaced or fixed unnecessarily and the price is always fair. If you're looking to get your VW serviced at a dealership, go here--I used to drive out of my way (and past three other closer VW dealerships) to get work done on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I had such a great experience working with Glerry. Super friendly and knowledgeable.He made sure I got the car I wanted.Very transparent through out the whole process.I ended up buying my first car from Jennings Volkswagen.Big thanks to Glerry.I would 100% recommend Glerry to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I was grateful to have worked with Mario Cardenas. He made sure all the little details of my car buying experience were to my liking. I appreciate the time he took out to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend Mario to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing my first car with Jennings Volkswagen. Very transparent and friendly throughout the entire process. Bought a 2020 Jetta and have had a blast driving it. Highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience purchasing a certified pre-owned Arteon. Craig was the first person I talked to and he was very understanding of our needs and had the patience to explain to us everything technology related. Moe handled my finances wonderfully, going through multiple options with the pros and cons of each. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport on July 23rd, 2020. Luis Mercado the Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and super friendly! Arek Aneszo the Sales Manager was also very helpful. Moe Atef the Financial Manager made everything run smoothly. Also, very friendly. They are a great team, and I would definitely recommend Jennings Volkswagen for anyone looking for a preowned car and I will be back there in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

Had a great buying experience and Glerry our salesmen did such an amazing job helping pick out the right Tiguan for us. Thanks again to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Mario is a fantastic salesman. Super into cars and very knowledgeable. Awesome communication and super personable. Overall 10/10 job and I really enjoyed being helped by him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I am so glad I ended up at Jennings working with Moe A. and Glerry S. Glerry had my name on the car I sent a query about by the time I got there. He was thorough in giving me specs about the car and knew all I wanted to know. Moe was as transparent as possible, he ultimately made the “number” look as good as my shiny new car! As a first time car buyer I was and am beyond pleased with my financing endeavor with Moe, he is personable and reasonable. Ultimately, I’m loving my new 2020 Tiguan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The team at Jennings saved the day for my family. I went to a dealership very close to my house to give them repeat business but had an unfortunate experience instead. After checking online ratings, I went with the highest rated dealership, Jennings. They are 50 miles from my house and well worth the 100 mile round trip. My experience started with a salesman named Glerry. We spent 30 minutes on the phone talking about his product. He completely reaffirmed my confidence in the Volkswagen brand. We discussed all of my options as far as timeframe as well. He forwarded my information to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

My wife and I went into Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview to look at a new Tiguan. From the moment we both entered the location we were blown away by the amazing service we received from everyone that we encountered while at the location. Glerry was the salesman who showed us the Tiguan we specifically asked to see. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car from bumper to bumper and answered any and all questions we had. Glerry was really kind and made us feel welcome the time we were there. When it came to financing the vehicle we worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Considering i live in orlando fl. This dealership really did their best to meet my needs. It all took place duering the crisis of the virus shutdown I was still able to do businesses with this dealership! Arek the sales manager was very courteous and helpful to my needs as well as moe the finance manager. That is why I gave them endive star rating, very good experience knowing you have honest service and patience that in the end it turned out great because I saved money on this deal. Thank you all involve making my experience a good positive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Moe Atef in finance, Craig and Arek in sales; were all excellent to work with. I was skeptical of buying a new vehicle during this pandemic; however, Arek and Craig were very accommodating via phone and email. Supreme service when I came in for a test drive and to finalize the paperwork. Moe was excellent to work with on the financial side of things - he worked through my questions and explained things in a useful manner. Great guy! Terrific experience all around - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We've bought our cars from Jennings Glenview VW. We love the cars, but really really love the service. Always expert service. Very pleasant service people. Everything is explained. Options offered. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Mario and Moe went above and beyond to make my first car purchase both a memorable and easy process. Mario was super helpful and made sure to answer every question along the way. He made sure I picked out the best car to fit my everyday lifestyle. He went out of his way to make sure I found a car that I would love. Mario's dedication just made the experience all the more better. Feels good to know someone genuinely makes sure that you will be more than happy with your purchase. Moe was also super helpful and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Great friendly people helped me out tons also Moe is an amazing financial guy if you need a car he’s your man amazing dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Mario was extremely polite and professional! We Never felt pressured and he took his time to help us find the best value for our budget! This is our second car from Jennings VW and we will keep coming back! They have great deals, great cars but above all, great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned 2017 Passat R-Line from Jennings. The sales team was extremely accommodating and patiently professional. They inquired about, and pursued to satisfy, my needs and interest without any unwelcome tactics or ulterior motives. I knew what I wanted and they helped me pick out exactly that. They invested many hours of their time and attention and never did I feel rushed or unheard. My sincere gratitude to both Craig and David in that process. But the real star of this genuinely stress free car purchase was Mr. Atef, in financing. I am always most apprehensive about this component ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Mario. He was knowledgeable, super friendly and responsive, and patient. He was never pushy. Overall, the entire car buying experience was very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Mario was very friendly and knowledgeable which helped our decision of purchasing a car that same day. He makes you feel like family definitely recommending him and Jennings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

This crew is #amaze and let me tell you why: after 2 dealerships tried to beat me up from every angle (resisting to meet me on price, questioning the value of my trade, even getting off-topic about the Chinese car market etc) I get to Jennings where Arek, Mario, Mike, and Moe take it to the next level for me. On every aspect of our negotiation they had the same answer for me: could they meet me on price? Let's make this deal. Can they give me top dollar for my trade in? Let's make this deal. Can we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Very pleased with the time that Mario, Moe and the Jenning's team spent with us. We came in to buy out our lease and left with a new 2020 VW Jetta that we love and it gets great mileage. I like and appreciate the low pressure atmosphere-fair deal for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I'm a lease customer; this time, I shopped other options as well and found that not all dealerships are as helpful as they are at Jennings. Mike (a sales manager) advised me throughout the return process to avoid spending extra money; Mario (my salesman) and David (another sales manager) both put in extra effort to find the car I wanted. Then when I went to pick up the car, Moe (the finance manager) spent over an hour even after the dealership closed crunching numbers, making calls to get me the best deal possible--he saved me $2000 on my down payment. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Moe is the greatest! I'm a first time buyer and he made me feel even more confident with my purchase than I already was. Very personable and he made it feel like doing paperwork was just a fun conversation between two friends. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

I love this dealership...their customer service is phenomenal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Arpad, Mike and Iryna made my leasing experience smooth and painless. I had originally contacted them online and Arpad was very helpful via email. Once I came in for a test drive Iryna and Mike were both very helpful. I would highly recommend the Jennings dealership based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Awesome service! For a first time buyer I felt comfortable! Very transparent! Friendly and over all a wonderful painless car buying experience. They replaced my fob battery and offered to come out to my house which is above and beyond! Super pleased with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

From start to finish the Jennings team made for a very worry and stress free experience! Moe in Finance worked wonders too! Iryna went through the beginning setup of the car, was always courteous and there was never high pressure to buy. Mike went through all the steps and was very open and honest with the plus and downsides of everything I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Iryna was very helpful and made the car buying process smooth and simple. We are very happy with our purchase and say proudly that we will be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Excellent service had a best service came in he made the whole process very easy and simple helped us out in picking the good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Awesome experience from arriving at the dealership to driving off the lot with a new car. This is my wife and I second time working with Moe and David, and first time working with Craig. They were very friendly, took time to answer all of our questions and never pushy. They are very clear on all paperwork and take time to explain the cost and benefits of all the extended warranties, options etc. Having purchased several other vehicles, I can say that Jennings VW take a professional approach to car sales and understand that buying a car is a major ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Awesome employees and super friendly! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. They made my buying experience a breeze! Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Very attentive knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful!! Iryna and Moe spent a lot of time with us making sure our questions were answered and cars available to test drive and sealing the deal! We loved our experience! Returning VW owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Craig did a great job of working through the car buying experience. My wife and I do have a number of years experience in purchasing cars and were very pleased with how Craig and Jennings approached the deal. Very friendly and helpful, answered all of our questions, and made sure we were comfortable with our deal. Also, Jennings does not have unnecessary markups or fees which I appreciate. I would highly recommend both Craig and Jennings for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Despite her youthful appearance, she is a highly qualified and professional. Because of her, this car buying experience was the best I have ever had. She truly cares about her clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Appreciated the straight forward no flimflam transaction. Jonathan and Moe were great. They did what they said they would do. Respected my time and intelligence. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Iryna was very friendly and attentive during the process of me exchanging my VW Passat. In general, the team at this dealership are quite good overall , they let you freely choose what car you want to buy, if you know what I meant it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

The dealership was great ! They had to go out and find the vehicle I wanted ! My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly making it a pleasure to go through the hassle of leasing a new vehicle !!! Jennings VW has a fine employee in Allan Ellis !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I worked with Arpad Simo finding information online about my vehicle. He returned all of my emails promptly and we discussed the price. There was no pressure to buy. Iryna Olshanetska took care of me when I arrived to test drive my vehicle and she was wonderful. Once again, there was no pressure and we drove the vehicle together. She thoroughly explained how the car worked and was very professional. I did not feel nervous. She followed up with me a few days later to see how everything was going. I would highly recommend Iryna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I had an appointment with him about a 2017 gti and he took care of me. He explained the features of the car, warranty and etc. Such a nice man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I’m a 22 year old who was investing in his first car and Mario was great help and genuinely seemed interested in helping me find a car that was for me. If you’re in the area looking for a Volkswagen Mario and Jennings are a great place to go and are always willing to work for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Matt Colrain and Mo from the Jennings Volkswagen group are phenomenal. Super personable and men of integrity. Going to the dealership and dealing with sales people in general is already a dread however they made the transition from my old lease to a new lease super easy going and comfortable. I am excited for my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Moe helped me when I leased my 3rd car with Jennings Volkswagen and most recently, my 4th car with them. He was SO helpful and made sure the paperwork process was done correctly and in a timely fashion. Moe is so friendly and welcoming and always greets my family and I with a smile. He is one of the many reasons I continue to lease through Jennings. Great service and I highly recommend Moe and Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

This guys are so great. It was so easy to work with them. I will recommend to my friends as well. I definitely see myself to work with them in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Smooth transaction throughout from the phone call to the purchase. Mario was able to demonstrate features of the car and provided service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I was always hesitant to go through the car buying experience until I walked into Jennings and met with Iryna. From the very beginning when she approached me until we signed the papers for my new car and following up to make sure I have no further questions she's been one of the most professional car sales person ever. I have to say we analyzed all the possibilities and she made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend anyone that is looking to get a great team on board to walk into Jennings and work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2019

Iryna and Arpad are the BEST! They made my first new car purchase a wonderful experience! Will be going back for all my future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Service started out slow but worked its way up to a pretty great experience! I am happy with my new Jetta, and still learning more about it everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Arpad and Mario were helpful the whole way through my car leasing process. Arpad dealt honestly and respectfully with me and Mario was overall a very stress free person, and helped me with figuring out my new car. Thank you to them and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I highly recommend this Jennings Volkswagen. Everybody (from manager to salesperson to finance) at the dealership helped me navigate my tight deadline to get a car that fit my needs. I couldn't have imagined such a professional & endlessly helpful salesperson as Marie Postel Since I was switching from an older car to a newer one, I was unfamiliar with many of the digital features. Not only did she patiently explain everything, but she helped walked me through some of the phone/Apple CarPlay connections that made it possible for me to leave with everything set-up. As a short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Matt the Aussie Colrain is a great sales person. Worked hard to get us the car we wanted under a tight deadline. The process from beginning was easy. I highly recommend Matt if you are interested in a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

This was our second new car purchase from Jennings Volkswagen within 2 years. Our sales lead, Mario Cardenas, was very helpful in getting the car we wanted from a limited inventory. His persistence, with the help from David Turner made it happen. Moe Alef, Mike Fezatte, and Jonathan Daniel all contributed to making the car shopping experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

My wife and I dreaded the thought of shopping for a car, the high pressure, the haggling, all the concerns from previous car-buying experiences. And, like so many others we were only at the dealership (Jennings VW) to gather information. After looking in the 'pre-owned' lot for a few moments, Allen came over. He was very polite, engaging, low keyed and helpful. We waited for the pressure, the subtle hints. None came. And, the experience kept getting better. We felt so comfortable and had so much time to think, we did end up purchasing a vehicle. But wait, there's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

This has been my dad's favorite dealership for awhile now and I now understand why. They do there job. Mario (Sales) was great, knowledgeable, and overall highly recommendable from the sales staff. Arek, and Moe were superb also when helping me and I really applaud them for that. Easily recommendable dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

The sales manager was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The sales person was also super helpful and both made the experience very pleasant. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I just bought my Volkswagen from here and I really enjoy it. The sales person (Iryna) was a huge help and very kind! will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Volkswagen from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

The entire team provided Excellent service. They are Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend buying a car from Jennings to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Friendly and professional group of people. Their goal is to satisfy the customer. They DO NOT push client to make a decision NOW, instated they focus on helping client to make the best choice. The time of getting a new car turned out to be productive with a lot of fun. It was a great pleasure to construct the deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Matt was a pleasure to work with to purchase our Certified Pre-Owned 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan. His no-nonsense, straight-forward approach was a breath of fresh air. Matt ensured our comfort & understanding every step of the way and never made us feel as if it were us vs. the dealer, but instead all one team searching to meet our needs. 10/10 would work with Matt again. 15/10 would recommend to anyone searching for a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan a couple of weeks ago. Iryna Olshanetska, Product Specialist at Jennings Volkswagen, is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She answered all my questions about the car (I am very impressed). I would definitely go to her again if I need a Volkswagen car in the future. I would also like to mention that the business manager (Moe) is equally nice and he made my purchase enjoyable. Thanks, Iryna and Moe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Matt was friendly, educated and easy to work with. Low pressure sales transaction was much appreciated. Overall good experience, as a repeat customer of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I had a great experience with Mario and everyone else here at Jennings VW. Real talk, they helped me out a bunch and were pretty compassionate and considerate with every concern I brought to them. Interestingly enough I didn’t come to Jennings to buy a car. I came here to get my old car serviced because a different dealership did bad maintenance. However While waiting I got bored and looked around the lot for a bit. I saw a car on the lot that I was interested in and I asked about it and was surprised by the awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I worked with Matthew Colrain. He made the leasing process simple, strait forward and completely without drama. The pricing was transparent and no surprises! Mike the GM and Mo in Finance were excellent. I would absolutely recommend going to Jennings and specifically Matthew Colrain for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Jennings VW during my purchase of a new 2019 VW Tiguan SE. It is a nice dealership. During my numerous visits, multiple test drives and purchase procedure, all employees were nice, accommodating and respectful. They were all knowledgeable and friendly. They were always trying to answer any questions I had and resolve all issues. I personally worked with a wonderful person and a great salesperson Mario Cardenas, very friendly, straight forward and professional General sales manager Mike Fezatte and Sales Manager David Turner and delightful , outgoing and honest finance manager Moe Atef. They all really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great dealership. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson or finance manager. Moe was hilarious and really helped me out. I’m going to recommend both Matt and Moe to everyone looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

After searching numerous dealerships I came across Jennings Volkswagon by chance. Arek, Moe, Iryna were super nice and made the whole experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Excellent customer service. Matt was really great and friendly. He was incredibly knowledgeable. He wasn’t even remotely pushy or “sales-y.” The process was extremely painless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Moe was simply amazing, he made my process go very smoothly. Moe was very patient and attentive with me. I was able to feel very welcomed relaxed during my visit with Moe. I would recommend anyone to go see Moe at Jennings Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

We shopped many dealerships and looked at tons of cars, none compared to the level of service and amazing experience with Matt Colrain. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Matt Colrain was a great Sales Consultant. Extremely knowledgeable. friendly and helpful. Matt made sure I had the best car buying experience possible at Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review