Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Have not bought a new car in 8 years, just hate going thru the whole sales thing. Jennings made very easy,thanks to everyone working at Jennings VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Mario and the Jennings Volkswagen staff made my experience buying a new car seamless and easy. Mario is super personable with his customers and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase. It’s always a pleasure working with him, he is one of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Daniel was the reason I bought my car!! Approachable, patient and professional! Made the transaction simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Overall experience was delightful. This is the third car from Jennings! I called about a specific Atlas which arrived that day and by the afternoon the Jennings Team had it ready and waiting. Lease process was great from start to finish. Thanks again Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My overall experience buying from Jennings VW was excellent, but wanted to shine a light on George Pashkovskyi. First off, George is a genuinely nice person. He took care of us when we arrived: answered all our questions (very knowledgeable) and was very patient even though we arrived later than scheduled. We never felt rushed, and he stayed after closing time just to thank us, to make sure we were happy with our buying experience, and all this after his part of the sale was already done. George is a true asset to Jennings VW. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Yesterday I bought used VW Atlas 2021. for Jennings. Daniel and Erik were excellent to work with. Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable, and helped me to understand all the car features/options, costs, paperwork, etc. Erik was very helpful at the end of transaction. I have to say Jennings made the process very pleasant and I highly recommend this dealership. Solid 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Our new lease experience was extremely positive. Daniel was professional, attentive and most helpful. In short, we were very pleased throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I would never buy new or used Volkswagen anywhere else, Jennings has a well deserved and excellent reputation. I couldn’t have better representative then George Pashkovskyi. He is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was great to work with. We had everything taken care of swiftly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Mario was a great resource to us in purchasing our Tiguan. We had a wonderful experience and appreciated his knowledge, especially helpful given is personal use of the type of car we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Daniel was great to work with! I've had negative experiences at other VW dealerships, but everyone at Jennings has been helpful, fair, and honest. This is my second experience with Jennings and my fourth VW overall, and I will definitely continue to bring my business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a pleasant experience and would recommend this dealership. The price was fairer than anywhere else I looked and everyone was kind and helpful and patient with my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This is my 5th purchase/lease from Jennings for good reason! Thrilled with this dealership and how they treat their customers - I’ll keep coming back for sure…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Daniel was great. He is honest, sincere and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will be back see him for future purchases, and will definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Mario was professional. Answered all my questions and made the car buying experience wonderful! I’d recommend using him! He’s the best. Sincerely. Dina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Daniel made the experience of buying easy and comfortable. I would buy from here again or refer others. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Daniel was a joy to work with! He was honest with his opinions and nothing but helpful throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Daniel was very helpful, pleasant and worked with me to get the car I wanted. He made me feel comfortable and that he cared. I would definitely go back and use him again. He never pushed me into something that I didn’t want to do. He helped me to get a great deal and take into consideration my needs. The atmosphere was wonderful at the Jennings dealership. I was never rushed and the whole crew worked with me to get the best apr possible. I would bring my business back here. Daniel and Erik were the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

He is the Best dealer i ever met. Knows his job and what customer want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

For a first time car buyer, I had the best experience. Daniel and the rest of the VW were very helpful, informative and made the whole process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Mario was super helpful, answered all our questions, and helped us streamline the buying process. 10/10 for experience and expertise. I would definitely recommend choosing Jennings VW and ask for Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Daniel took his time to explain all the features of the car. We completed the necessary setups before we left the dealership. Daniel was patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Mario was very responsive, very kind, and knowledgeable in a tight inventory market. I will be calling him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

We had a great experience leasing our new Id4 from Daniel. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the features. We would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Nick Reyes was great to work with. No pressure from the start. David and Erik were also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Jennings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Daniel was great from beginning to end. As soon as I inquired about the truck he called me to confirm it was at Jennings and scheduled an appointment for me to come see and test drive it. The truck is amazing I haven’t stopped smiling yet!! Thanks for everything Daniel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Mario was a most caring, understanding person. He listened to what I needed and helped me attain just that. Thanks to him and Arek, Jennings is my lifetime dealer! Therese

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Mario was very helpful and friendly. He made the process very easy. Thanks for your help Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Mario and the team at Jennings were top notch! Very pleased with the support I received as a customer, even for "just" a used vehicle. They were patient and extremely helpful and responsive. Mario especially was great to work with. Thanks for helping me find a car that fits me perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Mario was extremely helpful in explaining the process and the features of the vehicle. The vehicle was fully prepared for delivery. The entire team at Jennings VW--Aryk, Ziggy, Eric., and Mario are a pleasure to work with. This is my 4th purchase through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

I recently purchased a pre owed certified Volkswagen Tiguan. My previous car buying experience with new cars in the past, I would feel pressured by the sales team. However, Mario made my car buying experience top class. He answered all my questions and followed up immediately via email/phone. Before I left the lot Mario walked me through operating the vehicle and providing good advice and if there are any issues, call him right away. I did have some minor issues with the car braking. Mario had Ado from service contact me and resolved the issue immediately. This is my 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Jonathan was a really huge help in this process. I was in to return my lease and out in no time. Jonathan went over everything and he showed me a lot of options. I was surprised I was able to get some money back due to the low mileage that I had on my lease. I highly recommend asking for him or his knowledge about every single car they have in the dealership will help you choose the perfect car for you. Keep the hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I worked with Mario when purchasing a Tiguan from Jennings. Mario went above and beyond to answer all my questions about the different trim levels. He made me feel at ease and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mario and Jennings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Mario was very easy to work with and took the time to listen without pushing any agenda on me. Appreciative and would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Excellent and friendly staff who are extremely accommodating and not pushy at all when trying to make a sale. Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had at any dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Daniel was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful in helping me search for a new car to lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Mario made the whole process quick and painless, he is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Super friendly and inviting at Jennings Volkswagen. They were super helpful and open in the process. Mario was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Excellent service well treated with respect fast easy service good communication friendly definitely felt well comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Daniel was attentive, knowledgeable and kind. He helped us get what we wanted and worked hard to please. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Daniel was very nice and professional. He did everything he could to get us a good deal on my car, and I greatly appreciate it. Keep doing what you’re doing Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Arek and Ziggy are the best people are family ever deal with thank you so much 💐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I was pleased with the purchase and willingness touch up paint spots without hesitation. But…the process took 2.5 hours in a mid-day with few other customers present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Mario and the entire team at Jennings made sure that we had a wonderful car buying experience. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. Mario was very respectful, kind and courteous. Great customer service. My new Jetta is amazing and runs very smoothly. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

My husband and I just purchased VW ID.4 last week from Jonathan. We had such a great experience with him and the staff. No hassle or feeling the typical used car interaction. If you're want to a VW I highly recommend reaching out to Jonathan at Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Daniel was such a great help and was so patient as I tried to find the best car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Daniel and Jenning VW are very friendly and professional. We had a good experience in buying our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

We are repeat customers and each time the team makes the process smooth and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Mario was GREAT to work with. Very knowledgeable about the three models I test drove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Great car purchasing experience. Entire staff ready to make that extra effort to help the customer make the right decision and get a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

love my new car.. gee, it took 1-2 years to get here- but Mario and his team puuled through.. this is the 3rd car I've bought from them great dealership and great team to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Smooth process on purchasing my VW Tiguan with Daniel and the whole team. Pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Jennings. Daniel responded promptly to my inquiry to test drive a car i saw online. I made an appointment for 1:30 and the car was waiting for me along with a new car I inquired about. Test drove both cars, went home and picked up my son, decided on a car and made the purchase and was home by 4:00 with my new car. Daniel was great to work with and I enjoyed my experience with the dealership. They presented the extras for purchase but did not use high pressure tactics to try and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I've been leasing cars from Jennings for 12 years and it's always been a great experience. Unfortunately this time we couldn't find a car that fit my needs, but Mario and David both tried their best and gave great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

We had an amazing experience with Nick! He is friendly, patient, knowledgeable & professional. He listened to our requests and found a car that we are very happy with. Nick, along with Arek,the manager,and Erik , finance manager, made it a smooth transaction. Highly recommend Nick and Jennings VW, trustworthy and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Jennings Volkswagen has demonstrated strong integrity and transparency. There is no hidden “packages” or fees. It honored the Costco Auto Program without hesitation and all the employees have been very pleasant to work with. I can feel that they genuinely care about the satisfaction of their customers. I’m exceedingly satisfied with my purchase of the Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Daniel was very professional and very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. We had a very Pleasant experience with Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

As my son said, this was the most awesome and amazing dealership and experience he had. Mario was professional, genuine and transparent throughout the process. Purchasing our first VW was a real pleasure, truly no hassle. We hope to continue building upon our relationship with the dealership and Mario as our family needs for additional vehicles grow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Daniel was professional , patient with us making the decision and very knowledgeable. He gave us his professional opinion based on our need not his. Thank you Daniel .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Daniel was great to work with. He was on top of everything, professional, friendly, and put no pressure on me to make a decision. I would definitely use Daniel for all my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

I initially bought my first Volkswagen at Jennings twelve years ago. I just purchased my third car and each experience has surpassed my expectations. The service department- Lisa and Major have been stellar. I also want to commend Mario for his professional and comprehensive salesmanship. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accessible. I will definitely recommend Jennings and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I initially came in to do an appraisal on my Jetta and look at what other car may suit my needs. I explained what I was looking for and Mario suggested the Atlas Cross Sport, so my dad and I got to take one for a test drive. I wasn't ready to make a decision yet until I explored other car makes but I came back two days later with my decision to trade my Jetta in for the Atlas. Mario and Ziggy were both very pleasant and attentive throughout the buying process! I never once felt pressured and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Daniel was super friendly, very laid back. I felt like I was talking to an old friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

This is the second car i have got from jennings VW in the last 3 years The process with them is fast, smooth, and easy. They are not pushy, and have amazing hospitality They will work with you, listen to you, and get whatever you need. Not what they think is good for them. I worked with Johnathan Danial, he was very knowledgeable, polite, and extremely helpful. Answered all our questions, was patient with us, and helped us pick the best vehicle that accommodated us. I will always come back to him, and recommend people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Great experience buying a 23 GTI from Nick Reyes at Jennings. This is the second car I've gotten at Jennings and had great experiences both times, I definitely recommend working with them. Great service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Lily went above and beyond even after the sale, very pleasant and helpful. I also worked with ziggurat and we had a pleasant conversation and put together a deal. I would definitely come back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Thank you to Daniel,Arek,Ziggy and Erik for helping us with the purchase of our 2023 Atlas Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

I recently purchased a new VW Taos and I can say that working with Mario was an awesome experience! He was very helpful and informative! He also took the time to check in with me and see how everything is doing with my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Jennings VW is very transparent with their clients, great customer service from Daniel. As said in Spanish : Soy muy honrados y no se andan con mamadas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Mario and the entire team at Jennings are probably the kindest and most diligent dealership I have had ever had the pleasure to work with. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Service was very good especially considering the circumstances I was in. Daniel was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Daniel and I made a deal in under 20 minutes. He was professional and straight to the point. There was no hassle or hidden costs. All numbers were presented clearly. Jennings is a great dealership. I bought my last two cars from them. Nik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Excellent service from Daniel, Erik Snd Chloe! I got the vehicle and pricing I was looking for Daniel was patient in helping me achieve this goal I would highly recommend him and Jennings VW to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Our experience was definitely a 10. From the start Mario was friendly and made us feel at ease. He was knowledgeable when describing and explaining the car's features, understanding when I was nervous about test-driving a new car, patient when we asked the same questions more than once, generous when we kept wanting more of his time. We are very glad we went to Jennings for our new car and especially glad that Mario helped us. Marge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Had a good experience with Mario and Jennings. Got a good deal on a 2022 ID.4 and we love it so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Lily and Arek were very helpful in finding the perfect car for me, and it was as enjoyable an experience as you can get buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Amigos vengan a comprar su proximo volkswagen a VW JENNINGS, brindan servicio al cliente cómo si fueran familia .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2023 Jetta Eric and Lily did such a great job. No xx great price and delivered exactly what I wanted. miss Berl just loves her new Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

He was very helpful with my daughter and me with our cars selection I will always go back their to get my cars and ask for him thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Bought used vehicle ,everything was smooth in and out with no problems . Thanks you for great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Daniel was very helpful and excellent during the process from the buyout after leasing my Tiguan for three years. Daniel made all process very easy and fast. Thank you Daniel as as well the whole team of Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

I can't say enough about how positive our experience was at Jennings Volkswagon. My husband, my 4 year-old son, and I originally met with Nick and Arek where we test drove the Tiguan and talked about various lease offers. As this was our first car purchase and we had a pretty tight budget, we wanted to look at a few other dealers that day to compare. Never did we feel pressure to decide on the spot or even to chose VW over another dealer, which goes a really long way. We came back 2 days later and Mario (a three time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

This is the the third vehicle I have purchased at Jennings and I keep coming back because of the customer service! This time around Mario helped me find my perfect new VW and he was kind, patient and answered all my questions. Overall, buying my new vehicle at Jennings was a great experience and I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

I really like Jennings Volkswagen. Mario was very helpful this is my second car he helped me to get. All my experience with Jennings Volkswagen and Mario is nothing but great. They do very good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

My experience with Daniel, Arek and the dealership was very good. Customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Working with Mario was an awesome experience. He was courteous, informative, and fun! I will defenitley recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a volkswagon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

I highly recommend Jennings Volkswagen from Mr. Jennings the owner, to Daniel our salesperson, to Ziggy (Manager), David (Management), Ado (Service), and Eric (Finance). They're very helpful and knowledgeable and would highly recommend this place. If you want a place that will treat you right this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Daniel was super great in attending me. He listened to everything I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car for me! I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car specialist. He’s also very very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership! Starting from David Turner and Nick Reyes to Adnan “Ado” Ljubijankic in service. Ado saw how stressed I was not having transportation until their availability, he offered to look at it that day when they had time, if I left the vehicle for the day. They looked at it and fixed it and Ado called me to come and get the car. Thank you again for squeezing me in when you were completely booked. I appreciate it so much! Thank you Jennings Volkswagen!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Wonderful patient folks. Good company to purchase a car . They actually listen to what you want in your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Mario was excellent throughout the process, and follow-up. This is our eighth purchase from Jennings. We go back because the vehicles are a great balance of value and quality; and at Jennings sales and service are always top notch. Kudos for keeping it consistent year over year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mario was extremely helpful and attentive to my family’s needs! Very patient with all of our questions, and I would definitely recommend his services to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Amazing people and great service wether you are buying or servicing your car at Jennings in Glenview. Thanks to Mario Cardenas (sales) and thanks to Ado Ljubijanic and Lisa Prats from service. Truly genuine and professionals and it was pleasure working with you all. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave us a Review for Jennings Volkswagen

If you’re still unsure about where to buy your next vehicle, you’re on the right page. We love hearing from our customers at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, Illinois. And if you want to learn if our trusted Volkswagen dealership is the right place to service your vehicle, buy auto parts, or finance or lease your next vehicle, you’ll find what you’re looking for and so much more within our informative customer reviews linked above. After reading our reviews, if you still have a question about all we have to offer, our knowledgeable staff is standing by to help. Call now for more information, or come visit our Glenview, IL, auto dealership for a test drive to remember.

A Better Way to Buy a New Vehicle in Glenview, IL

When you shop for your next vehicle at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, IL, you’ll love how simple we make the car-buying process. For instance, you can browse all our new car and used vehicle inventory online from your favorite computer or smart device. Then you’ll enjoy huge discounts on our most in-demand vehicles when you visit our new and used vehicle specials pages. Visit our website, call, or stop by our Volkswagen dealership in the Chicago and Evanston, IL, area to take the first step toward your next Volkswagen model.

Online Shopping Tools

Do you enjoy planning ahead? Once you’ve searched our inventory and read our online reviews, we invite you to use the rest of our shopping tools to help make this the easiest car shopping experience you’ve ever had. Check out our handy payment estimator to budget your monthly payment, and then use our value your trade page to get a free estimate on your current trade-in vehicle. Finally, get pre-approved for auto financing before you even step foot on our lot by filling out our secure online auto finance application now. We look forward to serving you today at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, IL.