Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Our experience with our Product Specialist, George and GM, Ziggy at Jennings Volkswagen was outstanding! They were friendly and easy to do business with. Sold us a great car at a very fair price. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great service, professional and friendly sales person! Spend enough time to show different options and worked with us to find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Daniel was amazing. He answered all my questions patiently and helped me find the right car. Thank you Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Daniel was very helpful and professional. Came in on his day off to ensure delivery of my vehicle. He and Ziggy took excellent care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Thank you for your card. It was very nice. You were great to work with. Such a real guy and personable. I appreciated the time you spent with me to help me to get know my new car. It took me a couple of days, but I think I am used to the car. I've been parallel parking. Tomorrow will be my first time on the highway. Love my car. You helped me through a very difficult time in my life. I thank you for that. Sincerely, Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We have been buying our cars exclusively from Jennings for over 20 years. We have appreciated the outstanding service and attention they have provided over the years. Our experience with Daniel Sepulvede was equally satisfying. Daniel accommodated our needs and requests with no pressure to purchase. An excellent experience all around. Thank you Daniel and Arek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I was looking for a new VW Jetta sel silver color went to Jennings VW lily Brough showed me a white one that was in stock. She showed me all the features of the car and was very helpful with my needs. I had a great experience on negotiating the price of the car with Lily she was great I ended up buying the white Jetta and enjoy driving it. I like the Jetta more then other car manufacturers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I recently purchased a car at the VW dealer, and I couldn't be happier with my experience, all thanks to Mr. Mario Cardenas . From the moment I stepped into the dealership, he provided top-notch service. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely cared about finding the perfect car for me. Mr. Mario patiently answered all my questions, guided me through the selection process, and made the entire transaction seamless. His professionalism and dedication made me feel confident in my purchase decision. I highly recommend visiting the VW dealer and asking for Mr. Mario for an exceptional car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Easy to work with. Both the salesman, George, and the finance/business manager, Eric, respected my boundaries and didn’t try to push anything on me, sell me items I didn’t need. No games. There was the price, there was the breakdown, there was the agreement. Simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Mario was awesome to work with, he was considerate and professional. Buying a new car can be stressful, but with Mario it was efficient and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Jennings and with George! He was very well informed and helped make the process of buying my Tiguan so easy and great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Mario was very helpful, respectful, and attentive. Everybody was really nice to us, including the sales manager and the financial manager. I would definitely come back when I want to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I bought a 2023 VW Atlas. After comparing it to the Palisade, Telluride, and CX90 it was by far our favorite family-friendly vehicle. George and the entire team were a pleasure to work with. No pushy sales tactics and very reasonable, fair outcome. Could not recommend more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Daniel was incredibly helpful, his service was amazing, and he made the process incredibly smooth. He does above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The entire experience from walking in the door to finishing the sale of my used VW GTI was a white glove service. George, my sales person walked me through everything and spent the time to educate me. Erik, the finance manager was very direct and professional, and both managers Ziggy and David were professional, and really wanted to earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

We were thoroughly impressed every step of the way with the excellent service and professionalism shown by everyone we dealt with. I would definitely recommend Jennings to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I purchased an ID.4 from Jennings VW, Glenview today. Received excellent training from my salesperson, George Pashkovskyi. There is a whole lot to learn when first driving an EV, and George stepped me through everything diligently and patiently. The great thing about George is that he wanted to make sure that I was understanding and following everything. The sale was effortless, and I received the clean vehicle Federal tax credit of $7500 on the spot. I highly recommend the dealership and George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Outstanding service! George and Erik were awesome! I would definitely recommend Jennings to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

We live 1 hour and 15 minutes away from this dealership, but worked with David Turner through the online sales to come to an agreeable price before stopping in. When we walked in we were politely greeted and directed to George Pashkovskyi who took care of us through the entire purchase process. There was no need to have to renegotiate the agreed to online price and we never felt pressured into buying anything we didn't want. George was very knowledgeable on how to use all the features in the car and went over in detail to make sure both my wife ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

With a professional and friendly environment, this is a perfect place to start you car journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

George Pashkovskyi, is an amazing person, he explain everything about my NEW car from the seats to the setting of the clock. He made the whole process smooth and easy. He's very knowledgeable about the products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

My overall experience buying from Jennings VW was excellent, but wanted to shine a light on George P. George is a genuinely nice person. He took care of us when we arrived: answered all our questions and was very patient during our selection. He even stayed after closing time just to thank us, to make sure we were happy with our buying experience, and all this after his part of the sale was already done. He even wiped our dashboard clean one final time even though it was not necessary. Jennings VW is lucky to have George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Daniel was very personable and knowledgeable with the car buying experience. I didn’t feel pressured to buy, At Jennings dealership they make you feel like you are family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

This was my fiancé and I’s first time buying a car and George couldn’t have made it easier. He was nothing but professional and very knowledgeable about all makes and models that’s Jennings VW had to offer. We knew all the information we needed to make an informed decision with purchasing our car. He has checked up on us the following days to ensure everything is going well. I would recommend George 10 times out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

We purchased our VW Tiguan R-Line Black through the Costco purchase program. Daniel Sepulveda was our sales rep -- very courteous and knowledgeable about our vehicle and its features. A pleasant car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service which made the process easy. The team were very knowledgeable and would certainly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Our car buying experience was beyond my best expectations. And I truly mean that. From choosing the car, to the paperwork and even the most small details. George Pashkovskyi was our specialist. He was very attentive to our requirements for the car, explaining the features in detail, without any pressure he helped us choose the best option. Very professional approach. He was very specific in answering all our questions, he also asked a lot of questions himself to better understand all our needs. It felt like George and the whole team really cared about the customers and making sure we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I have been a regular customer at Jennings for over 30 years. They are always a pleasure to work with on a new purchase or turning in my leased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Have not bought a new car in 8 years, just hate going thru the whole sales thing. Jennings made very easy,thanks to everyone working at Jennings VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Mario and the Jennings Volkswagen staff made my experience buying a new car seamless and easy. Mario is super personable with his customers and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase. It’s always a pleasure working with him, he is one of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Daniel was the reason I bought my car!! Approachable, patient and professional! Made the transaction simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Overall experience was delightful. This is the third car from Jennings! I called about a specific Atlas which arrived that day and by the afternoon the Jennings Team had it ready and waiting. Lease process was great from start to finish. Thanks again Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My overall experience buying from Jennings VW was excellent, but wanted to shine a light on George Pashkovskyi. First off, George is a genuinely nice person. He took care of us when we arrived: answered all our questions (very knowledgeable) and was very patient even though we arrived later than scheduled. We never felt rushed, and he stayed after closing time just to thank us, to make sure we were happy with our buying experience, and all this after his part of the sale was already done. George is a true asset to Jennings VW. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Yesterday I bought used VW Atlas 2021. for Jennings. Daniel and Erik were excellent to work with. Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable, and helped me to understand all the car features/options, costs, paperwork, etc. Erik was very helpful at the end of transaction. I have to say Jennings made the process very pleasant and I highly recommend this dealership. Solid 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Our new lease experience was extremely positive. Daniel was professional, attentive and most helpful. In short, we were very pleased throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I would never buy new or used Volkswagen anywhere else, Jennings has a well deserved and excellent reputation. I couldn’t have better representative then George Pashkovskyi. He is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was great to work with. We had everything taken care of swiftly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Mario was a great resource to us in purchasing our Tiguan. We had a wonderful experience and appreciated his knowledge, especially helpful given is personal use of the type of car we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Daniel was great to work with! I've had negative experiences at other VW dealerships, but everyone at Jennings has been helpful, fair, and honest. This is my second experience with Jennings and my fourth VW overall, and I will definitely continue to bring my business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a pleasant experience and would recommend this dealership. The price was fairer than anywhere else I looked and everyone was kind and helpful and patient with my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This is my 5th purchase/lease from Jennings for good reason! Thrilled with this dealership and how they treat their customers - I’ll keep coming back for sure…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Daniel was great. He is honest, sincere and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will be back see him for future purchases, and will definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Mario was professional. Answered all my questions and made the car buying experience wonderful! I’d recommend using him! He’s the best. Sincerely. Dina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Daniel made the experience of buying easy and comfortable. I would buy from here again or refer others. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Daniel was a joy to work with! He was honest with his opinions and nothing but helpful throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Daniel was very helpful, pleasant and worked with me to get the car I wanted. He made me feel comfortable and that he cared. I would definitely go back and use him again. He never pushed me into something that I didn’t want to do. He helped me to get a great deal and take into consideration my needs. The atmosphere was wonderful at the Jennings dealership. I was never rushed and the whole crew worked with me to get the best apr possible. I would bring my business back here. Daniel and Erik were the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

He is the Best dealer i ever met. Knows his job and what customer want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

For a first time car buyer, I had the best experience. Daniel and the rest of the VW were very helpful, informative and made the whole process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Mario was super helpful, answered all our questions, and helped us streamline the buying process. 10/10 for experience and expertise. I would definitely recommend choosing Jennings VW and ask for Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Daniel took his time to explain all the features of the car. We completed the necessary setups before we left the dealership. Daniel was patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Mario was very responsive, very kind, and knowledgeable in a tight inventory market. I will be calling him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

We had a great experience leasing our new Id4 from Daniel. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the features. We would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Nick Reyes was great to work with. No pressure from the start. David and Erik were also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Jennings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Daniel was great from beginning to end. As soon as I inquired about the truck he called me to confirm it was at Jennings and scheduled an appointment for me to come see and test drive it. The truck is amazing I haven’t stopped smiling yet!! Thanks for everything Daniel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Mario was a most caring, understanding person. He listened to what I needed and helped me attain just that. Thanks to him and Arek, Jennings is my lifetime dealer! Therese

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Mario was very helpful and friendly. He made the process very easy. Thanks for your help Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Mario and the team at Jennings were top notch! Very pleased with the support I received as a customer, even for "just" a used vehicle. They were patient and extremely helpful and responsive. Mario especially was great to work with. Thanks for helping me find a car that fits me perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Mario was extremely helpful in explaining the process and the features of the vehicle. The vehicle was fully prepared for delivery. The entire team at Jennings VW--Aryk, Ziggy, Eric., and Mario are a pleasure to work with. This is my 4th purchase through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

I recently purchased a pre owed certified Volkswagen Tiguan. My previous car buying experience with new cars in the past, I would feel pressured by the sales team. However, Mario made my car buying experience top class. He answered all my questions and followed up immediately via email/phone. Before I left the lot Mario walked me through operating the vehicle and providing good advice and if there are any issues, call him right away. I did have some minor issues with the car braking. Mario had Ado from service contact me and resolved the issue immediately. This is my 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Jonathan was a really huge help in this process. I was in to return my lease and out in no time. Jonathan went over everything and he showed me a lot of options. I was surprised I was able to get some money back due to the low mileage that I had on my lease. I highly recommend asking for him or his knowledge about every single car they have in the dealership will help you choose the perfect car for you. Keep the hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I worked with Mario when purchasing a Tiguan from Jennings. Mario went above and beyond to answer all my questions about the different trim levels. He made me feel at ease and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mario and Jennings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Mario was very easy to work with and took the time to listen without pushing any agenda on me. Appreciative and would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Excellent and friendly staff who are extremely accommodating and not pushy at all when trying to make a sale. Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had at any dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Daniel was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful in helping me search for a new car to lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Mario made the whole process quick and painless, he is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Super friendly and inviting at Jennings Volkswagen. They were super helpful and open in the process. Mario was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Excellent service well treated with respect fast easy service good communication friendly definitely felt well comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Daniel was attentive, knowledgeable and kind. He helped us get what we wanted and worked hard to please. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Daniel was very nice and professional. He did everything he could to get us a good deal on my car, and I greatly appreciate it. Keep doing what you’re doing Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Arek and Ziggy are the best people are family ever deal with thank you so much 💐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I was pleased with the purchase and willingness touch up paint spots without hesitation. But…the process took 2.5 hours in a mid-day with few other customers present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Mario and the entire team at Jennings made sure that we had a wonderful car buying experience. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. Mario was very respectful, kind and courteous. Great customer service. My new Jetta is amazing and runs very smoothly. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

My husband and I just purchased VW ID.4 last week from Jonathan. We had such a great experience with him and the staff. No hassle or feeling the typical used car interaction. If you're want to a VW I highly recommend reaching out to Jonathan at Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Daniel was such a great help and was so patient as I tried to find the best car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Daniel and Jenning VW are very friendly and professional. We had a good experience in buying our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

We are repeat customers and each time the team makes the process smooth and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Mario was GREAT to work with. Very knowledgeable about the three models I test drove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Great car purchasing experience. Entire staff ready to make that extra effort to help the customer make the right decision and get a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

love my new car.. gee, it took 1-2 years to get here- but Mario and his team puuled through.. this is the 3rd car I've bought from them great dealership and great team to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Smooth process on purchasing my VW Tiguan with Daniel and the whole team. Pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Jennings. Daniel responded promptly to my inquiry to test drive a car i saw online. I made an appointment for 1:30 and the car was waiting for me along with a new car I inquired about. Test drove both cars, went home and picked up my son, decided on a car and made the purchase and was home by 4:00 with my new car. Daniel was great to work with and I enjoyed my experience with the dealership. They presented the extras for purchase but did not use high pressure tactics to try and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I've been leasing cars from Jennings for 12 years and it's always been a great experience. Unfortunately this time we couldn't find a car that fit my needs, but Mario and David both tried their best and gave great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

We had an amazing experience with Nick! He is friendly, patient, knowledgeable & professional. He listened to our requests and found a car that we are very happy with. Nick, along with Arek,the manager,and Erik , finance manager, made it a smooth transaction. Highly recommend Nick and Jennings VW, trustworthy and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Jennings Volkswagen has demonstrated strong integrity and transparency. There is no hidden “packages” or fees. It honored the Costco Auto Program without hesitation and all the employees have been very pleasant to work with. I can feel that they genuinely care about the satisfaction of their customers. I’m exceedingly satisfied with my purchase of the Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Daniel was very professional and very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. We had a very Pleasant experience with Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

As my son said, this was the most awesome and amazing dealership and experience he had. Mario was professional, genuine and transparent throughout the process. Purchasing our first VW was a real pleasure, truly no hassle. We hope to continue building upon our relationship with the dealership and Mario as our family needs for additional vehicles grow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Daniel was professional , patient with us making the decision and very knowledgeable. He gave us his professional opinion based on our need not his. Thank you Daniel .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Daniel was great to work with. He was on top of everything, professional, friendly, and put no pressure on me to make a decision. I would definitely use Daniel for all my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

I initially bought my first Volkswagen at Jennings twelve years ago. I just purchased my third car and each experience has surpassed my expectations. The service department- Lisa and Major have been stellar. I also want to commend Mario for his professional and comprehensive salesmanship. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accessible. I will definitely recommend Jennings and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I initially came in to do an appraisal on my Jetta and look at what other car may suit my needs. I explained what I was looking for and Mario suggested the Atlas Cross Sport, so my dad and I got to take one for a test drive. I wasn't ready to make a decision yet until I explored other car makes but I came back two days later with my decision to trade my Jetta in for the Atlas. Mario and Ziggy were both very pleasant and attentive throughout the buying process! I never once felt pressured and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Daniel was super friendly, very laid back. I felt like I was talking to an old friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

This is the second car i have got from jennings VW in the last 3 years The process with them is fast, smooth, and easy. They are not pushy, and have amazing hospitality They will work with you, listen to you, and get whatever you need. Not what they think is good for them. I worked with Johnathan Danial, he was very knowledgeable, polite, and extremely helpful. Answered all our questions, was patient with us, and helped us pick the best vehicle that accommodated us. I will always come back to him, and recommend people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Great experience buying a 23 GTI from Nick Reyes at Jennings. This is the second car I've gotten at Jennings and had great experiences both times, I definitely recommend working with them. Great service department as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave us a Review for Jennings Volkswagen

If you’re still unsure about where to buy your next vehicle, you’re on the right page. We love hearing from our customers at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, Illinois. And if you want to learn if our trusted Volkswagen dealership is the right place to service your vehicle, buy auto parts, or finance or lease your next vehicle, you’ll find what you’re looking for and so much more within our informative customer reviews linked above. After reading our reviews, if you still have a question about all we have to offer, our knowledgeable staff is standing by to help. Call now for more information, or come visit our Glenview, IL, auto dealership for a test drive to remember.

A Better Way to Buy a New Vehicle in Glenview, IL

When you shop for your next vehicle at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, IL, you’ll love how simple we make the car-buying process. For instance, you can browse all our new car and used vehicle inventory online from your favorite computer or smart device. Then you’ll enjoy huge discounts on our most in-demand vehicles when you visit our new and used vehicle specials pages. Visit our website, call, or stop by our Volkswagen dealership in the Chicago and Evanston, IL, area to take the first step toward your next Volkswagen model.

Online Shopping Tools

Do you enjoy planning ahead? Once you’ve searched our inventory and read our online reviews, we invite you to use the rest of our shopping tools to help make this the easiest car shopping experience you’ve ever had. Check out our handy payment estimator to budget your monthly payment, and then use our value your trade page to get a free estimate on your current trade-in vehicle. Finally, get pre-approved for auto financing before you even step foot on our lot by filling out our secure online auto finance application now. We look forward to serving you today at Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview, IL.