Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Came in with a reasonably good idea of what I was there to buy. Mario made it a very smooth and effortless process. Answered all my questions with knowledge. Made sure the other people involved did their parts responsibly. Very much recommend for buying a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Our sales rep Jonathan was excellent! He helped make the experience infomative and pleasant. Ohan K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Got me in quick, and took care to answer any questions I had. They helped make the process a smooth one, normally I dread the purchasing processes but both Mario and Ziggy made it a fast and enjoyable one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very nice service and veryHelpful. They followed my requested carefully. Great deal on trade in too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Mario Cardenas was friendly, professional and very helpful .He was very, very patient explaining to me new technology of Tiguan.I will recommend all my friends Jennings Volkswagen and Mario Gardenas .Slava P. 04-03-22

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Daniel Sepulveda in buying my Tiguan. He’s a low-key guy, and was very helpful in explaining the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Awesome experience! Comfortable and no pressure environment. Mario was super helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend Jennings VW and meeting with Mario C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Mario Cardenas was excellent!! Very professional and efficient. Ask for Mario he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel pressured at all and think I was treated fairly. I would definitely recommend Mario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Mario and Erik made our car purchase a pleasant experience. Both are knowledgable, professional, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Car dealer as pathway to Nirvana! Well, yes. I got my dream car from the dream team at Jennings. Starting with (super) Mario C. and ending with Erik D., I was treated with respect. Transactions were efficient. Felt like an instant family. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Mario is a great salesman! He was very professional &  very knowledgeable.  Mario was attentive, made sure we were in & out as quickly as possible with what we came for. He has great customer service, I would definitely recommend friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great sales person, was in out. Was able to provide the car i wanted in the way i wanted! Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great as always! Working with Mario was stress-free. He understood what car worked best for my family and our price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Purchasing our Tiguan was a very smooth process. Mario knew the answer to all of our questions even the obscure ones. Our car purchasing experience was seamless all the way around. After the purchase Mario took a half hour to explain some of the important features of our car to build my confidence with all the new tech. He did this standing out in the cold as we sat in the warm car. The Business Manager was wonderful as well. Made a potentially stressful experience pleasant and fun. We love VW and we love Jennings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mario from sales was great from the very beginning. He listened to us when we told him what we were looking for in a car, showed us what was available & let us make the decision without being pushy. We love our new Tiguan! Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Mario's genuine interest on providing a positive experience was evident from the start! He was professional, knowledgeable and personable. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and I'm thrilled with my new Taos. I highly recommend working with Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The best car buying experience. This is the third car we buy from Jennings, always GREAT service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Mario was great. I flew in to Chicago and when i got to the dealership he was very friendly and helpful with all the questions i had for him. I would highly suggest doing business with this guy!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. Mario Cardenas, and Finance Manager Eric Dixon were terrific, as was the entire organization. Very clear and straight forward pricing, and the vehicle was clean with everything done exactly as I had requested. I was driving out of there in no time at all. Make sure to contact these people before buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great experience! Was in and out with a new car in no time at all. Mario was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had a great experience working with Nick. He was very communicative, helpful both before, during and after the vehicle transaction, and friendly. The dealership had the most transparent pricing of any dealership I worked with during my car search, and I made the trip to them aware of exactly what price I would be paying for the vehicle. While there were some *very* minor issues with the vehicle (the key was out of battery, etc), they were corrected at the dealership itself. I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable there, either by Nick or the dealership management, and felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I must say it was one of my easiest buying car experiences ever. Mario was great. The dealership was great. I will be Visiting them real soon again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

When we needed to buy a new car our son suggested we talk to Mario at Jennings, who made everything about buying our new car both easy and pleasurable! Mario Cardenas is a super guy and has been very helpful afterwards as well. He gets our highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had been shopping around. We dealt with many different sales people, dealerships. We went here at the end of the night to test drive a vehicle type we were looking into. Ben was knowledgeable about the new vehicle (2022 Tiguan) even though it had just come out, was able to show 'tricks' to navigate through the features. If he did not know the answer (which was not often), he looked it up and let us know. They also had vehicles that had just come in the night before in stock, which had been rare for us to find at other dealerships. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Mario is the best! Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. I wanted a specific color of Tiguan and Mario was great at letting me know when it arrived in stock and set up an appointment. At the dealership, Ziggy went over the numbers and got me a fair deal. Erik in finance made the paperwork process go quick and easy. Ricky made the car spotless for me and was great to talk to. I will definitely be back to see Mario and recommend him to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

We wanted something very specific and we got it! Which these days is a rare thing when you are buying a new car. Mario was a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ben was great to work with, and the dealership was transparent with their pricing. Would recommend this store to anyone looking at new or used VWs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I had a great experience with Mario and the whole team! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! -Mike L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mario was very responsive, welcoming and easy to work with. He made my lease trade in experience simple and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Mario is a great car salesperson! He was very honest, knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy at all. I never felt uncomfortable (unlike at other dealerships) and really enjoyed my experience at Jennings Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We just bought a certified pre-owned Tiguan from Jennings VW and couldn't be happier with the experience. Nick is knowledgeable and communicative. He walked us through the whole process, which went smoothly. We returned a few days later for a scheduled repair and that was a positive experience as well. Everyone here is very friendly and accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mario is what you hope every car salesperson was... helpful, knowledgeable and honest. We have been part of the Volkswagon family for many years and Jennings VW has played a large part in that decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We are very please with the service of Jennings VW. Mario and the rest of your team are very helpful. Thank you for your fast response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We were looking to buy our daughter her first car. Mario was very knowledgeable and so very helpful. He made the buying process so easy and my daughter felt comfortable rather than nervous as she had in a few other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Mario was great to work with in selecting a car that was perfect for me. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly and quickly. I've been going to Jennings for 10 years and they have been terrific. Ziggy the GM was also excellent. They found the perfect car that fit my criteria, despite there being such a shortage and worked out my payments to fit my budget. Eric Dixon the financial manager was also excellent to work with - very detailed and great at explaining all the paperwork. Highly recommend this team. And my experience VW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Daniel Sepulveda was the most personable and knowledgeable sales representative for me. I love my new Passat, but most of all I loved how smooth the whole process went with him. He made me feel so confident in my decision to buy that beautiful car. Thank you, Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Friendly, easy-going, informative sales department. Pressure-free closing. Ben Lehwald let us run an errand unescorted for a test drive of the car we had in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Withe the crazy new/used car landscape and shortage of vehicles on the lot, we needed a to get a car fairly quickly and when I went to my go-to VW dealer I was introduced to Nick who was super helpful and knowledgeable about all the cars I was interested in. From a Tiguan, to a Golf, to a Jetta and finally buying a 2018 Passat SE/Tech. LOVE THAT CAR!!! Nick was super helpful and patient with all my test drives and had all the answers to my questions! This is the 4th car my wife and I have bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Mario was great really enjoyed my experience there me and my family are happy with our new Volkswagen atlas really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Nick Reyes is the one that helped us. I called about the used 2011 Toyota RAV4. We live really far away and I asked Nick if he could text me and let me know if the car ends up selling before we can come in the next day. Nick kept me updated about the car and made sure it was not a waste of our time to come. We got there the next morning and fell in love with the toyota. We were able to get a really good deal and everyone was very helpful. I would definately recommend this place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great and reliable service. Salesman very helpful. Easy to make business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a car from Mario. He was very friendly, explained all the car's features, and made the whole experience very smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Daniel S. was a great representative. He was polite, straightforward, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He helped us leave with the car we were looking at for a great price in under 48 hours, which was perfect since we were in a bit of a time crunch. He made the experience very easy and pleasant. We've been coming to this location for servicing our VW's for years and would definitely come here again for sales in the future. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Mario was very patient makes sure you are happy and is very knowledgeable about Volkswagen vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Mario was great to work with. He very patiently answered all my questions and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. The whole process was very easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Upon our first visit to Jennings Mario was referred to us. He lived up to his reputation, is professional, kind, and made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. Thank you Mario! We are loving our new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Easy to deal with. There were no games. Compared to the other dealers we visited they were the best. We leased two ID.4’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Terrific experience all around. Clean store, front and back. Excellent communication from Mario from beginning to end. Ziggy (GM) and Erik (Finance) were also terrific. My experience was that I was dealing with professionals who cared about their work and their customers. Would have no problem doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nick made buying a new car as painless as possible. Super nice and informative, was able to find the perfect car for us in a Tiguan. Scott S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mario was great to work with in my purchase of a new Taos, He was knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions and provide guidance on the different models and options I never felt pressured but instead felt that I was a valued customer. I have bought many cars in my life and I can say that this experience was one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience of buying a car at Jennings VW. The process was quick and smooth. Nick was great to work with, and so was the GM. I just purchased a used 2019 VW Beetle Convertible - with the certified pre-owned label, and couldn't be happier with everything. I last bought a VW Passat at this dealership about 15 years ago, and so happy to see that this dealership is just as awesome now as it was back then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Mario was ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGG!!!! Such a genuine salesman he made my car buying experience smooth, enjoyable and easy! He went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle! 10/10 WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This was probably the single smoothest process of going to a dealership and getting a car that I have ever had. Mario was not only completely professional he was extremely hospitable and even went above and beyond to delver my Tiguan to me at work when the service dept was closed on the weekend to take off the manufacture lock. I never felt like i was being haggled and more importantly he listened to what my needs and wants were for my own car. I more than recommend Mario and the whole team at Jennings for any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 TIguan. Nick was great in tracking down my vehicle during this Pandemic. The sales process, trade in process, and financing went very smoothly. Christopher W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I continue to be impressed with Jennings genuine customer-focus. Nick + teams' knowledge, communication and engagement in consulting our recent trade in amplified that appreciation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Atlas from Mario Cardenas at Jennings Volkswagen. We've been long-time customers of Jennings and this experience proved what a fantastic family-owned dealership they are. Mario and the team at Jennings Volkswagen made our experience seamless and stress-free. They were knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and excellent at meeting our timeline. We really enjoyed working with Mario and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just leased my second vehicle from Jennings, and received excellent service (again!) from Glerry Salvador. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was able to work with Mario Cardenas and he was great! I traveled from central Wisconsin looking for the right vehicle, with the right features, for the right price. Mario hooked me up and made it a very easy process. The vehicle was ready and waiting for me to test drive. I was able to make my decision and head home with my new car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Mario Cardenas is WONDERFUL!! He is knowledgeable and very helpful. I have already and will continue to recommend him to everyone who wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

He is super nice and knowledgeable. Just purchase a new Atlas Sport and he spent over an hour going through car features, options and setting car up with me! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Do yourself a favor and make this your first (and only!) stop in your VW buying search. Mario, Ziggy and Erik were all amazing to work with. Mario asked us questions to help define our search and provided insight and tips throughout to allow for the optimal fit. Ziggy was more than willing to run numbers for us on multiple cars and different scenarios to ensure our happiness and comfort and in the end provided us with a deal that we couldn’t walk away from. Finally Erik helped make the signing process quick yet informative and beneficial. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Mario sold us a 2019 used Tiguan over the weekend. We were very pleased with his professionalism and transparency. He really has a passion for VWs. Thanks Mario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We had a great experience with everyone here, particularly our salesperson Kody Langeland. He was very patient and responsive to our questions and concerns and offered great options that led us to eventually make our final purchasing decision. We are very happy with our new car and would gladly recommend Kody and Jennings VW to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My salesman Glerry Salvadoris to be commended for his patience attention to details and understanding my important concerns He deserves a 10 Star Salute for his professional to me an 80 year old senior blue collar retiree

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Can't say enough good things about the buying process I experienced here. Arek nailed the initial offer right on the head. It was hassle free and no nonsense from start to finish. I've been burned at other dealerships but I truly believe they know how to read their customers and they understand how to get the deal done. Glerry was also very accommodating and knowledgeable. They make a great team and their goal, in my eyes, is to do their job right the first time. Thanks much boys. I will for sure send anybody looking to purchase a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mario worked extremely hard to find me a manual Jetta GLI in the color I wanted. He returned my messages very quickly and made sure I was kept up to date on the car's arrival from the factory. Mario was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and Jennings to anyone in the market for a new VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Truly nice guys to do business with! I came here in hopes of finding a car. Kyle helped me through the process of shopping. There was no obligation and he was very helpful yet relaxed throughout the entire process which was very quick. David, the sales manager gave me a fair price on the vehicle and the rest is history. If only buying everything was this easy. Kudos to these guys for providing such a wonderful sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Really great service and experience. It was great to have Mario's guidance as I felt he was honest when answering my questions and allowed me patience in making my final decision. I love my new car and I can tell how experienced all staff members are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Amazing Job. We just moved, and were in a situation. We couldnt come in till monday and deal ended monday. Glrerry helped smooth the process by staying in contact with us on email or over the phone. He also matched a deal that we were getting from anotjer brand. He held our hands through the process. Very ethical, genuine, professional. I highly recommend him and his team. We were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

It was a pleasure buying our Tiguan at Jennings. Mario and Arek respected our somewhat slow process of choosing vehicle color and options, and did not pressure us to make a hasty decision. We are very happy with our new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Glerry was extremely helpful and great to work with. I felt like a valued customer and like they wanted my business. Pricing was fair and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend Glerry and Jennings Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Marie, David, Moe and Jennings in general were absolutely awesome when it came to purchasing our new Tiguan. We had a few mishaps along the way, but they went above and beyond to make it right. Their pricing is great right off the bat, and the no-pressure sales experience was a first! We'll definitely be returning for another new VW soon!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Very approachable, friendly staff. I pretty much was sold already - just wish VW made better colors for the Golf. Good price, not a lot of pressure to upsell. I was surprised Craig took the time to walk me through all the tech stuff (new to me!) and even hooked up my phone to the bluetooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I found the dealership to be friendly, willing to work with the customer and meet expectations. Sales manager David had great situational awareness and was really helpful with getting my registration and tag situation smoothed out so I could get FL plates. Dealership gave me a great first impression with Marie starting off the transaction, the driver from the airport being super friendly and Moe wrapping up a very enjoyable, transparent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Mario was great to deal with, professional, friendly. Helped me get a good deal on a great car. Love me 2020 Tiguan R-Line. Process was smooth and easy with Mike as well on the financial side. These guys aren’t in it to just make a buck off you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Working with Mario Cardenas was a pleasure. He was professional, polite and very helpful. The buying process was smooth and easy thanks to Mario. I will highly recommend Mario to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Thank you to Luis Mercado and Arik Aneszko for a fair and transparent deal on my new Jetta SE. Everything went smoothly and as promised. This is my second Jetta purchased at Jennings VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I've never experienced a dealership that is more honest and fair--both the sales and service teams--than Jennings VW. Since this is mostly related to a recent new car purchase, I won't dive into my great experiences with the service team, but know that you never need to worry about them pressuring you to get things replaced or fixed unnecessarily and the price is always fair. If you're looking to get your VW serviced at a dealership, go here--I used to drive out of my way (and past three other closer VW dealerships) to get work done on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I had such a great experience working with Glerry. Super friendly and knowledgeable.He made sure I got the car I wanted.Very transparent through out the whole process.I ended up buying my first car from Jennings Volkswagen.Big thanks to Glerry.I would 100% recommend Glerry to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I was grateful to have worked with Mario Cardenas. He made sure all the little details of my car buying experience were to my liking. I appreciate the time he took out to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend Mario to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing my first car with Jennings Volkswagen. Very transparent and friendly throughout the entire process. Bought a 2020 Jetta and have had a blast driving it. Highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience purchasing a certified pre-owned Arteon. Craig was the first person I talked to and he was very understanding of our needs and had the patience to explain to us everything technology related. Moe handled my finances wonderfully, going through multiple options with the pros and cons of each. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport on July 23rd, 2020. Luis Mercado the Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and super friendly! Arek Aneszo the Sales Manager was also very helpful. Moe Atef the Financial Manager made everything run smoothly. Also, very friendly. They are a great team, and I would definitely recommend Jennings Volkswagen for anyone looking for a preowned car and I will be back there in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

Had a great buying experience and Glerry our salesmen did such an amazing job helping pick out the right Tiguan for us. Thanks again to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Mario is a fantastic salesman. Super into cars and very knowledgeable. Awesome communication and super personable. Overall 10/10 job and I really enjoyed being helped by him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I am so glad I ended up at Jennings working with Moe A. and Glerry S. Glerry had my name on the car I sent a query about by the time I got there. He was thorough in giving me specs about the car and knew all I wanted to know. Moe was as transparent as possible, he ultimately made the “number” look as good as my shiny new car! As a first time car buyer I was and am beyond pleased with my financing endeavor with Moe, he is personable and reasonable. Ultimately, I’m loving my new 2020 Tiguan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The team at Jennings saved the day for my family. I went to a dealership very close to my house to give them repeat business but had an unfortunate experience instead. After checking online ratings, I went with the highest rated dealership, Jennings. They are 50 miles from my house and well worth the 100 mile round trip. My experience started with a salesman named Glerry. We spent 30 minutes on the phone talking about his product. He completely reaffirmed my confidence in the Volkswagen brand. We discussed all of my options as far as timeframe as well. He forwarded my information to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

My wife and I went into Jennings Volkswagen in Glenview to look at a new Tiguan. From the moment we both entered the location we were blown away by the amazing service we received from everyone that we encountered while at the location. Glerry was the salesman who showed us the Tiguan we specifically asked to see. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car from bumper to bumper and answered any and all questions we had. Glerry was really kind and made us feel welcome the time we were there. When it came to financing the vehicle we worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Considering i live in orlando fl. This dealership really did their best to meet my needs. It all took place duering the crisis of the virus shutdown I was still able to do businesses with this dealership! Arek the sales manager was very courteous and helpful to my needs as well as moe the finance manager. That is why I gave them endive star rating, very good experience knowing you have honest service and patience that in the end it turned out great because I saved money on this deal. Thank you all involve making my experience a good positive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Moe Atef in finance, Craig and Arek in sales; were all excellent to work with. I was skeptical of buying a new vehicle during this pandemic; however, Arek and Craig were very accommodating via phone and email. Supreme service when I came in for a test drive and to finalize the paperwork. Moe was excellent to work with on the financial side of things - he worked through my questions and explained things in a useful manner. Great guy! Terrific experience all around - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We've bought our cars from Jennings Glenview VW. We love the cars, but really really love the service. Always expert service. Very pleasant service people. Everything is explained. Options offered. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Mario and Moe went above and beyond to make my first car purchase both a memorable and easy process. Mario was super helpful and made sure to answer every question along the way. He made sure I picked out the best car to fit my everyday lifestyle. He went out of his way to make sure I found a car that I would love. Mario's dedication just made the experience all the more better. Feels good to know someone genuinely makes sure that you will be more than happy with your purchase. Moe was also super helpful and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Great friendly people helped me out tons also Moe is an amazing financial guy if you need a car he’s your man amazing dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Mario was extremely polite and professional! We Never felt pressured and he took his time to help us find the best value for our budget! This is our second car from Jennings VW and we will keep coming back! They have great deals, great cars but above all, great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned 2017 Passat R-Line from Jennings. The sales team was extremely accommodating and patiently professional. They inquired about, and pursued to satisfy, my needs and interest without any unwelcome tactics or ulterior motives. I knew what I wanted and they helped me pick out exactly that. They invested many hours of their time and attention and never did I feel rushed or unheard. My sincere gratitude to both Craig and David in that process. But the real star of this genuinely stress free car purchase was Mr. Atef, in financing. I am always most apprehensive about this component ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Mario. He was knowledgeable, super friendly and responsive, and patient. He was never pushy. Overall, the entire car buying experience was very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Mario was very friendly and knowledgeable which helped our decision of purchasing a car that same day. He makes you feel like family definitely recommending him and Jennings!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

I love this dealership...their customer service is phenomenal

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2019

Iryna and Arpad are the BEST! They made my first new car purchase a wonderful experience! Will be going back for all my future purchases!


Leave Us A Review