Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

The folks at Jennings are top-notch from start to finish. David was a pleasure to work with! I had contacted him prior to coming into the dealership to see what inventory was on hand and get more information. He was very knowledgable and friendly in my car selection, making sure he knew exactly what I was looking for and not trying to sell me something I didn't want/need. When I did come to Jennings, Mike was fair in his pricing, and did a great job in helping to move the process along. Finally, Moe made all of my options available to me both in financing/leasing very clear, and went over all of the warranty options as well. I was extremely pleased with my experience at Jennings, and would recommend the dealership to anyone! You guys did a great job, and you have earned my patronage for hopefully many years in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Parts and services e department were very helpful, I will continue to do business. Service gave a quote that was reasonable And that to me was stellar service. Keep up the quality service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

David was fantastic. He helped me in every way shape and form and made buying a hassle free, honest, and quick experience. Even though I left to think about the purchase before committing, David was just as helpful knowing I was leaving as he was when I came back. Will never go anywhere else for a new car purchase and highly recommend going to see David!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

We had the best experience purchasing our vehicle at Jennings Volkswagen!! Ask for Max Sandberg (Product Specialist). He is extremely personable, helpful and went above and beyond to provide us with exceptional customer service! Mike Fezatte (Sales Manager) is very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. When it was time to sign paperwork, Moe Atef (Business Manager) really took his time explaining all of our options and answering questions. Overall, this team of professionals are top notch! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Arek Aneszko has definitely changed the old unsavory perception of the "car salesman," and the car business. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly,Arek treats the buyer with respect and intelligence. He shares his enthusiasm in a manner that you can easily relate to. You'll know that you made a smart and informed purchase decision.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Max is personable, helpful, went above and beyond to provide us with exceptional customer service! Mike and Moe are knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

Jennings VW in January 2019 ... A+ Experience as a New Car Buyer! Mike Fezatte (sales manager) and Craig Bryda (salesman) are excellent and easy to work with; they responded to my questions with thorough answers. Cynthia Jones (internet manager) made the preliminaries a breeze, and Davis de Treville (VW Business Dept.) made the financing process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Jennings VW in January 2019 ... A+ Experience as a New Car Buyer! Mike Fezatte (sales manager) and Craig Bryda (salesman) are excellent and easy to work with; they responded to my questions with thorough answers. Cynthia Jones (internet manager) made the preliminaries a breeze, and Davis de Treville (VW Business Dept.) made the financing process smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Was there for annual,oil,change and check,up. Took an hour. All was fine...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review