How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Customer Lobby
879 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe M., Chicago, IL 19 Jan 2017
**I was not asked by Jennings or Volkswagen to write this review.  This was initiated by me, and I am happy to write this review for a dealership that has taken care of me with no issues.I'm not the best when it comes to dealing with sales people, and service workers at car dealerships.  Jenni...ngs is one of those places that never tries to take advantage of me, especially in the service department.I bought my 2013 VW Jetta here, and knock on wood I've never had a mechanical problem minus my headlights separately turning off without a broken bulb.  Both times their service consultants (Shannon, and Major) have been awesome, fixing the issue both times.  Since the bulbs were in good condition, little to no charge necessary, especially when they discover a rat had been storing bread around my battery and cleaned everything out for me.  When my car has been involved in a couple accidents, they're always flawless in their work (thank god for insurance!).If I'm still in the Chicagoland area when I buy my next car, I'm going to do it at Jennings.  I love my car, and they take care of their customers here.  My father has bought his cars here for my mom and him.  My brother also got his car here.  I'm happy that I bought my car here.  Even though I live in the city, I'll only take my car here.  No BS from Jennings ever. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura P., Chicago, IL 17 Jan 2017
My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a car at Jennings. The product specialist, sales manager and finance manager (Jules, Ken and Moe) were very knowledgeable, genuine and helpful. They worked with us on the price, and we felt like we got an awesome deal when we left. We never felt pre...ssure to close the deal and were treated like we were their childhood friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JoJo S., Northbrook, IL 14 Jan 2017
"Excellent Dealership" - I was in desperate need of trying to reduce payment of my Toyota but not knowing exactly what I wanted. Moe Atef  was my VW Business Manager, and Dennis Carolan was my VW product Specialist . They were very helpful in helping me pick the right car. They thoroughly w...ent over all the leasing deals of the SUV and gave the best interest rate despite of huge negative equity of my Toyota as well as patiently answered all my questions.End result: Mr&Mrs: Happy bunnies!!!Mr had brand new SUV VW Tiguan and Mrs had a Nice sparkling VW white Beetle. Couldn't be more satisfied.Kudos Moe & Dennis Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ARL 13 Oct 2016
This has been my second purchase with Jennings VW. This dealership continues to amaze me with the professional and caring employees. Certainly in my adult life having purchased many different vehicles and makes, Jennings VW continues to provide the best example of car buying. I would like to thank m...y Product Specialist Matthew C. and Business Manager Moe A. for continuing this excellent and professional tradition. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brobb42 13 Oct 2016
We had worked with Arek previously a few years ago, which he remembered. He took the time to answer all our questions and address any concerns. Even though it was Friday evening and closing time, we didn't feel rushed or pressured. Moe in finance was great as well! We are very happy with our... new car and the entire experience. Definitely well worth the drive from the city to Glenview. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
timothy miniscalco 02 Oct 2016
Arpad Simo, was friendly, respectful, listened, not pushy, and fair. The Arpad was informative, and did as he said, no surprises. Would recommend friends to go to this dealership, as well as sales person Arpad Simo.
5 rate
DealerRater
msryan43 02 Oct 2016
Great people, great experience, great price. About a week ago I bout my VW Jetta SE and I wish I could do it all over again. Salesmen Arek Aneszko was awesome to deal with. Arek was a no BS, straight-forward kind of guy. He's been with Jennings for over a decade and you can tell! Not only th...e sales team was great, the person in charge of finance, Moe, was great as well. Moe: helpfull, funny, fair, didn't try to get me to buy extra packages and he told me how it was. Overall my experience was great here! Sales experience was awesome, and after I chose to buy it just continued to be awesome. I would buy a car here every month if I could! Highly suggested based off of my experience 4.8/5 Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jackeline T., Chicago, IL 01 Oct 2016
We first came to Jennings VW a few weeks ago and Dennis Carolan was very informative about the VW product and other autos overall. He answered all our questions and concerns. He has a very positive and friendly approach. We came back to test drive and he took great care of us.
5 rate
Yelp
NB VW 30 Sep 2016
For the beginning to the end, the first communication, information gathering, price quote, test drive, feature demo and final closing are professional and fair. They treat customers will respect and really listen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia B., Gaslamp, San Diego, CA 27 Sep 2016
Recently bought a previously owned Audi at Jennings.  Was very happy with the process and transparency shown by Dennis Carolan and Amir Dizdarevic. They were helpful, accommodating and easy to work with. Much better experience than some of the other dealerships I tried to work with. Would definitel...y go there again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964