How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
882 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim 28 Nov 2017
I had the best car buying experience of my life with Jennings VW, hands down. I requested price quotes from 9 different dealerships online in 3 different states for a VW Golf GTI. I was very specific with the car and color I wanted. Jennings beat them all. Keith Burns from Jennings VW responde...d immediately with the lowest quote of anyone, without knowing any of the other quotes. He outlined every charge in an extremely helpful spreadsheet with a final out-the-door price. After finally amassing quotes and seeing that Jennings was the lowest, we went in for a test drive at about 8pm on a random night, unannounced to anyone at Jennings. Max Sandberg immediately greeted us in an extremely professional and polite manner and took us for a great test drive. He then met with us in his office and he discussed all the details of the car purchase very patiently. He found my quote and found my car with no problem. Mike Fezatte came in briefly to discuss some financing options. Everything went extremely well. We agreed to show up two days later to buy the car. When we came back, we met again with Max and he showed us the car, which was being detailed to perfection in the service bay. Max then introduced us to Moe Atef to discuss financing. Everything was exactly as promised. No hidden fees, no hard sells for extras or add-ons, nothing like that at all. It was absolutely painless. It was the nicest experience one could ask for. Moe even beat the rate of our pre-approved loan. The car is fantastic, but even more fantastic because of the car buying experience. I want to thank Keith Burns, Max Sandberg, Moe Atef and Mike Fezatte once again for making my car buying experience exceptional. All of them were truly nice guys and I have been telling everyone about Jennings VW. Thank you, Jennings! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike1949 24 Nov 2017
Jennings VW is the BEST car dealership I have ever known. I have been buying cars for 50+ years. The sales and service department at Jennings VW is A+++. My 2017 Alltrack is the 4th VW I have purchased at Jennings VW. The next best dealership would be a distant second. Arek Aneszko is an excellen...t sales person with superb demeanor and product knowledge. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
praisenprays 03 Nov 2017
Jennings is not located near my home. It is 30 miles away. My daughter bought a VW from Jennings in September and in October my Ford Edge was totaled in a hit and run. My daughter has been gracious enough to let me borrow her car for errands and appointments while she works. I have come to really ...enjoy her Jetta, and appreciate the VW brand. SO now that I need a vehicle I decided to test drive a VW for myself. At Jennings we were greeted at the door and treated very kindly Our salesman. Craig Bryda was knowledgeable about the Tiguan and helped me choose the right car for my needs. Moe their financial guy was a pleasure to work with as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HeatherLT517 25 Oct 2017
I bought my first car at Jennings Volkswagen, and Arek and Mike made the process so quick and easy. Contrary to what I had anticipated going into a dealership, I never was confused by any of the information or paperwork because it was explained thoroughly. Also, while I was signing the paperwork, Je...nnings Volkswagen detailed and cleaned my car, making the experience even better. Overall, they were both easy to work with and I would definitely recommend the dealership and Arek and Mike to a friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ReturnoftheJetta 21 Oct 2017
This was the easiest and most stress-free new car buying experience I have ever had. Arek Aneszko our sales person was incredibly respectful, let the product speak for itself and was so friendly. There was no pressure and when it came to the final numbers, the management "crunched the numbers" to ...keep our trade-in in house by matching a deal from elsewhere and maximized our tax savings benefits as well. We felt educated on the car by going on a short and then later a long test drive and felt this was the car for us instead of being told which car was for us. I hope Arek inspires present and future generations of car salespeople to be as upstanding and professional as he is. Jennings should be proud that he is their employee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brockman 24 30 Sep 2017
I love my car and Jerry was so nice and kind to me he explained everything to me in detail about car I yes I would send family and friends to Jennings
5 rate
DealerRater
firstchiver 26 Sep 2017
I’ve been a Jennings customer for over 10 years. I always work with Arek. In this occasion I referred some friends to him and I don’t have enough words to describe the great attention that my friends and I got from the moment we walked in. Mike the lease manager did a great job to give them the ...deal they were looking for. Thanks for everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex 08 Sep 2017
Very nice experience with Jennings dealership. All guys are awesome. No pressure, lies or hidden fees. If you are WV type of person..go for it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony Kawabata, Arlington Heights 21 Aug 2017
This was my first experience with internet car buying. And after talking with other dealerships on their internet proposals, I am happy that I went with Jennings VW.
deerfield906 13 Aug 2017
Our car buying experience with Jennings was first class. We specifically worked with Arek Aneszko whose customer service skills were top notch. Never did we feel pressured or misinformed and we left the dealership with a new car, feeling wonderful about the whole experience. Arek then made sure to s...tay in touch, checking that we were enjoying the new car and answering any questions we may have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964