How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
864 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
knoahck 25 Jun 2017
Jennings VW earned my business by the superior customer service and laid back, stress and hassle-free environment they provide their customers. Craig and Ken were easy to work with and responded to all my questions with good thorough answers. And I love my 2017 Golf Alltrack SE 6-speed manual!!! I w...ould not hesitate to recommend and my family and friends to go to see Craig Bryda when they are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you Jennings VW for providing me with such a great experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
graham m 16 Jun 2017
Arek is great to work with. I feel I received a great price on both the new lease and my trade in. I will definitely be back to Jennings VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris G., Arlington Heights, IL 11 Jun 2017
After being screwed around at a Toyota dealership in Chicago (off Broadway) the night before that dragged my wife and I out into the city from Cary, IL (2.5 hours round trip), I spotted a beautiful Rav4 at Jennings Volkswagen and decided to make the trip out there.  Our salesmen Dennis could not ha...ve been nicer, more honest, or more helpful if you tried.  And Mo in finance was just awesome!  He saved us alot of money in the long run.  90% of all dealerships, in my experience, are scummy and dishonest.  Jennings Volkswagen is easily apart of the other 10%.  Good people, good products, fair and balanced, and a pleasure to work with.  I highly recommend Jennings Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Serge G., Arlington Heights, IL 10 Jun 2017
Can't tell anything about sales department but have a nice review on service:I have my 2015 Jetta serviced here many times. Technicians do a really good job (I haven't had any issues or problems with my car after their service). Front desk guys are polite and helpful. No doubts these people ...at Jennings know what to do. They even surprised me with free 2 months SiriusXM subscription after my last service last week. I don't want to go anywhere else to have my car fixed or services. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laurie W., Marine City, MI 25 May 2017
You don't need to go anywhere else...these people will bend over backwards with the best deal, are super friendly and know how to treat people.  I was picked up from the train station and treated like royalty. I LOVE my vehicle and have been smiling since I left the dealership.  Thank you Arpa...d Simo, Keith Burns and Mo in finance......and thank you to all the other smiling happy people in the place.  Great experience and I will happily return  and buy a new vehicle in the future Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sharon 15 May 2017
Just leased my second Passat from Jennings VW, and I truly will never go anywhere else! Ken Lyon, the general manager, is simply amazing -- as is the entire team working with him. They remembered me, were very responsive, and put me in a GREAT car at a GREAT price! Thanks to Arpad Simo for his o...utstanding care! He even helped me set up the technology bells and whistles in the car! Truly excellent experience! Thanks to all!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eugen G., Chicago, IL 06 Apr 2017
Just bought a car from Jennings VW. This was my best experience at an auto dealler, I've been helped by Armando a great and very helpful person. This guys really know how to make the car buying proces more pleasurable. A totally different mentality, you're not going to feel that awkward pres...sure that you usually encounter at other car dealers. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy L., Chicago, IL 03 Apr 2017
I recently bought a Jetta from Craig. The experience was great. They were able to work with me on the price as well as get me the model and color that I wanted. I would buy from Jennings again.
5 rate
Yelp
Linda G., Chicago, IL 19 Mar 2017
Excellent service! Everyone you meet is a pleasure! Bought 2 Volkswagens from then I would buy a 3 if needed. Will come back! Loved the way they were always there to help and commit to every second of the sale great people! Appreciated the help of getting the car too!
5 rate
Yelp
Eric And Deb D., Chicago, IL 12 Mar 2017
After being lied to about the availability of a car at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen in Naperville, my fiancee and I decided we would go to Jennings VW to find our new Tiguan.  Glad we did!  From the moment we arrived, we felt like our associate Dennis was there to help us and not to sell us.  He acted ...as more a consultant than a salesmen.  We had a decent idea of what we wanted and Dennis was more than happy to assist and consult us through our process.  We found the Tiguan we wanted and he introduced Mo to us to handle the financing.  Once again, Mo have us choices and helped us honestly weigh the cost/benefit of the extras.  Both were professional, not pushy and made the experience a positive one.  Would definitely recommend Jennings for different car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964