How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
877 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brockman 24 30 Sep 2017
I love my car and Jerry was so nice and kind to me he explained everything to me in detail about car I yes I would send family and friends to Jennings
5 rate
DealerRater
firstchiver 26 Sep 2017
I’ve been a Jennings customer for over 10 years. I always work with Arek. In this occasion I referred some friends to him and I don’t have enough words to describe the great attention that my friends and I got from the moment we walked in. Mike the lease manager did a great job to give them the ...deal they were looking for. Thanks for everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex 08 Sep 2017
Very nice experience with Jennings dealership. All guys are awesome. No pressure, lies or hidden fees. If you are WV type of person..go for it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony Kawabata, Arlington Heights 21 Aug 2017
This was my first experience with internet car buying. And after talking with other dealerships on their internet proposals, I am happy that I went with Jennings VW.
deerfield906 13 Aug 2017
Our car buying experience with Jennings was first class. We specifically worked with Arek Aneszko whose customer service skills were top notch. Never did we feel pressured or misinformed and we left the dealership with a new car, feeling wonderful about the whole experience. Arek then made sure to s...tay in touch, checking that we were enjoying the new car and answering any questions we may have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
L 08 Aug 2017
Great service. Friendly associates. Very professional. Complete explanations. Fair pricing. Short repair times. Loaner available Nice waiting area Convenient hours Car wash. Blank blank blank
5 rate
DealerRater
David L., Chicago, IL 06 Aug 2017
My thanks to Mr. Walsh, the General Manager. He had the service department replace the broken piece without charge. I am once again a happy customer and will continue to do business with them. Contrary to what Ken L. stated, I had more work done than a simple oil change which necessitated the cover ...being taken off, which is how it got broken.  So now I'll photograph things before giving it in for service (no matter where I have it done). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christine C., Evanston, IL 06 Aug 2017
I've dealt with many skeazy car salesmen in the past either not wanting to deal with me, choosing instead to talk over me to my husband or trying to con me into more than I wanted so honestly I wasn't expecting much when we stopped by Jennings to test drive a Beetle. Armando was courteous an...d very knowledgeable about the Beetle I'd seen online. My previous Beetle was a 2000 so he showed me all of the new tech that had been upgraded in the current models and I was able to test drive the car without any pressure to buy that same day. I was even able to make a deal on the car via email and without any of the games I've had to go through in the past. Sure, Armando and Mike in Financing had options they shared but there was absolutely no pressure to buy. This was the most painless car buying experience I've ever had. I was in and out the door in my new Beetle in under 1 1/2 hours. I'm still so surprise at how easy it was to buy my car that I keep checking paperwork to make sure it's all mine! So huge thanks to Armando, Mike and everyone in the service department that got my Beetle read to go home with me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim F., Northbrook, IL 06 Aug 2017
I have purchased (5) VW's from Jennings over the past few years for myself and my family. All from Arek who is extraordinarily attentive and knowledgeable.From Mo in Finance through the Service Dept. everyone is professional, courteous and always appreciative for the business. The Jennings prici...ng model seems very fair and stress-free.In short, this is the only place to buy a VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
grace.avila 31 Jul 2017
My dad has leased 2 cars from Jennings in the past and both times he had great experiences - which lead me to use them to lease my first car. The team I worked with helped me find the best car for me and went above and beyond my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964