How Are We Doing?

Buying a new Volkswagen car or high-quality pre-owned vehicle does not mean you’ll get the same experience everywhere. At Jennings Volkswagen, we are dedicated to our customers who visit our Volkswagen dealership near Chicago. Whether you’re looking to buy a new 2015 vehicle or a pre-owned Volkswagen car, our staff at Jennings Volkswagen will ensure that we guide you throughout the entire process. Check out what our loyal customers have to say about our car dealership in Glenview! Visit us today at 201 Waukegan Road, or give us a call at (855) 447-8593 to learn more!

We always feel like we’re doing a good job with the services that we provide, but we’re never truly sure how we’re doing until you tell us. Jennings Volkswagen is committed to offering you the best experience possible, which includes always looking for areas of improvement. Go ahead and drop us a line below to let us know exactly what you thought of your experience. Or if you’re a new customer, here’s a few stories to back up our claims that you should be picking up your new Volkswagen at Jennings Volkswagen!

Jennings Volkswagen, Inc. BBB Business Review

Customer Lobby
871 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David L., Chicago, IL 06 Aug 2017
My thanks to Mr. Walsh, the General Manager. He had the service department replace the broken piece without charge. I am once again a happy customer and will continue to do business with them. Contrary to what Ken L. stated, I had more work done than a simple oil change which necessitated the cover ...being taken off, which is how it got broken.  So now I'll photograph things before giving it in for service (no matter where I have it done). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christine C., Evanston, IL 06 Aug 2017
I've dealt with many skeazy car salesmen in the past either not wanting to deal with me, choosing instead to talk over me to my husband or trying to con me into more than I wanted so honestly I wasn't expecting much when we stopped by Jennings to test drive a Beetle. Armando was courteous an...d very knowledgeable about the Beetle I'd seen online. My previous Beetle was a 2000 so he showed me all of the new tech that had been upgraded in the current models and I was able to test drive the car without any pressure to buy that same day. I was even able to make a deal on the car via email and without any of the games I've had to go through in the past. Sure, Armando and Mike in Financing had options they shared but there was absolutely no pressure to buy. This was the most painless car buying experience I've ever had. I was in and out the door in my new Beetle in under 1 1/2 hours. I'm still so surprise at how easy it was to buy my car that I keep checking paperwork to make sure it's all mine! So huge thanks to Armando, Mike and everyone in the service department that got my Beetle read to go home with me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim F., Northbrook, IL 06 Aug 2017
I have purchased (5) VW's from Jennings over the past few years for myself and my family. All from Arek who is extraordinarily attentive and knowledgeable.From Mo in Finance through the Service Dept. everyone is professional, courteous and always appreciative for the business. The Jennings prici...ng model seems very fair and stress-free.In short, this is the only place to buy a VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
grace.avila 31 Jul 2017
My dad has leased 2 cars from Jennings in the past and both times he had great experiences - which lead me to use them to lease my first car. The team I worked with helped me find the best car for me and went above and beyond my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Charles Avila 28 Jul 2017
We have been back to Jennings a few times (myself twice and also for my daughter) to get a new car and we worked with Arpad Simo and Mike Fezette each time who took great care of us. They were great to work with - informative, great listeners and very pleasant to work with and had a great sense of ...humor and worked with us on price. Getting a car here is a very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BPurcell8 18 Jul 2017
Our experience with Arpad was very pleasant, informative, and relaxed. This was our first purchase of a new car together and he did not pressure us to go outside of our comfort level. We told him what we were interested in and he stuck with it. He informed us of option types for the vehicle we wante...d and what financing was going to be like. All in all, a wonderful experience beyond our expectations. We can't thank Arpad and the Jennings team enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen 30 Jun 2017
No reason to go anywhere else. Great staff. Great attitude. Great prices. I have used Arpad twice, and I will continue to use him for future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
knoahck 25 Jun 2017
Jennings VW earned my business by the superior customer service and laid back, stress and hassle-free environment they provide their customers. Craig and Ken were easy to work with and responded to all my questions with good thorough answers. And I love my 2017 Golf Alltrack SE 6-speed manual!!! I w...ould not hesitate to recommend and my family and friends to go to see Craig Bryda when they are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you Jennings VW for providing me with such a great experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
graham m 16 Jun 2017
Arek is great to work with. I feel I received a great price on both the new lease and my trade in. I will definitely be back to Jennings VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris G., Arlington Heights, IL 11 Jun 2017
After being screwed around at a Toyota dealership in Chicago (off Broadway) the night before that dragged my wife and I out into the city from Cary, IL (2.5 hours round trip), I spotted a beautiful Rav4 at Jennings Volkswagen and decided to make the trip out there.  Our salesmen Dennis could not ha...ve been nicer, more honest, or more helpful if you tried.  And Mo in finance was just awesome!  He saved us alot of money in the long run.  90% of all dealerships, in my experience, are scummy and dishonest.  Jennings Volkswagen is easily apart of the other 10%.  Good people, good products, fair and balanced, and a pleasure to work with.  I highly recommend Jennings Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please call Keith Burns with any questions!
Phone : 847-832-3964